Pixies

Prochains concerts

Tous (36) | United States (35) | Canada (1)
Saturday June 23
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, United States
Sunday June 24
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, United States
Wednesday June 27
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square, New Orleans, United States
Wednesday June 27
Concert
Pixies
Summerfest 2018 presented by American Family Insurance
Summerfest, Milwaukee, United States
Thursday June 28
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, United States
Saturday June 30
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, United States
Sunday July 01
Concert
Pixies
Weezer & Pixies w/ The Wombats
Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, United States
Monday July 02
Concert
Pixies
Pixies w/ The Wombats at The Jones Assembly
The Jones Assembly, Oklahoma City, United States
Wednesday July 04
Concert
Hoyt Sherman Place, Des Moines, United States
Saturday July 07
Concert
Pixies
Weezer & Pixies with The Wombats
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, United States
Sunday July 08
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago, Tinley Park, United States
Monday July 09
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, United States
Wednesday July 11
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, United States
Thursday July 12
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Saturday July 14
Concert
Pixies
Weezer & Pixies
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, United States
Sunday July 15
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Monday July 16
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse, United States
Wednesday July 18
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Xfinity Center, Mansfield, United States
Thursday July 19
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, United States
Saturday July 21
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, United States
Sunday July 22
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
BB&T Pavilion, Camden, United States
Monday July 23
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, United States
Wednesday July 25
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh, United States
Thursday July 26
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, United States
Saturday July 28
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies with special guest Sleigh Bells
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, United States
Sunday July 29
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, United States
Monday July 30
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Arkansas Music Pavilion, Rogers, United States
Wednesday August 01
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Greenwood Village, United States
Thursday August 02
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City, United States
Saturday August 04
Concert
Pixies
Pixies & Sleigh Bells at KettleHouse Amphitheater
KettleHouse Amphitheater, Bonner, United States
Sunday August 05
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, United States
Monday August 06
Concert
Pixies
Pixies Only Oregon Show
Les Schwab Amphitheater, Bend, United States
Wednesday August 08
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View, United States
Thursday August 09
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
The Forum, Inglewood, United States
Sunday August 12
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, United States
Monday August 13
Concert
Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, United States