Korpiklaani

Prochains concerts

Tous (19) | France (3) | Switzerland (2) | Germany (7) | Czech Republic (1) | Italy (1) | Austria (3)
Wednesday February 21
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest // Nantes
Stereolux, Nantes, France
Thursday February 22
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest @Toulouse
Le Bikini, Ramonville-Saint-Agne, France
Friday February 23
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
, ,
Saturday February 24
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Barcelona, Salamandra 1, ,
Sunday February 25
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest @Lyon
Le Transbordeur, Villeurbanne, France
Monday February 26
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
RKC | Rocking Chair, Vevey, Suisse
Tuesday February 27
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburg, Germany
Wednesday February 28
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Columbia Theater Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Thursday March 01
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
MeetFactory, Prague, Czech Republic
Friday March 02
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Backstage München, Munich, Germany
Saturday March 03
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
LKA Longhorn, Stuttgart, Germany
Sunday March 04
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Konzertfabrik Z7 - Pratteln, Pratteln, Suisse
Monday March 05
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
MAGAZZINI GENERALI, Milan, Italy
Tuesday March 06
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Rockhouse Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Orpheum Graz, Graz, Austria
Thursday March 08
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Simm City, Vienna, Austria
Friday March 09
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Hellraiser Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany
Saturday March 10
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Musichall Geiselwind, Geiselwind, Germany
Sunday March 11
Concert
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Capitol Hannover, Hanover, Germany