A Place to Bury Strangers

Prochains concerts

Tous (47) | United States (22) | Germany (5) | Switzerland (3) | Italy (4) | France (3) | Canada (2) | Belgium (1) | Netherlands (2) | Denmark (1) | Norway (1) | Sweden (2) | United Kingdom (1)
Wednesday March 14
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
Music For Listeners/Nextbop at Lazarus Brewing Company
Lazarus Brewing Co., Austin, United States
Saturday March 17
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
3/17-18 - Burgermania VII at Hotel Vegas (SXSW)
Hotel Vegas, Austin, United States
Friday April 13
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers (Album Release), Surfbort, Conduit
Elsewhere, Brooklyn, United States
Wednesday April 18
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers • Schlachthof Wiesbaden • 4/18
Schlachthof Wiesbaden, Wiesbaden, Germany
Wednesday April 18
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers 18.04. Wiesbaden - Schlachthof
Schlachthof Wiesbaden, Wiesbaden, Germany
Thursday April 19
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers • 4/19/2018 • Bern, Switzerland at ISC
ISC Club Bern, Bern, Suisse
Friday April 20
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers + TBA - 20/4 al Benicio - Giavera (TV)
Benicio Live Gigs, Giavera del Montello, Italy
Friday April 20
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers • Giavera Del Montello• Benicio • 4/20
Benicio Live Gigs, Giavera del Montello, Italy
Saturday April 21
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers • 4/21•Bologna, Italy • Freakout Club
Freakout Club, Bologna, Italy
Sunday April 22
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers in concerto a sPAZIO211 /Torino
sPAZIO211, Turin, Italy
Tuesday April 24
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers (US) • 4/24 • Salzhaus • Winterthur
Salzhaus Winterthur, Winterthur, Suisse
Tuesday April 24
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers 4/24 Winterthur Switzerland• Salzhaus
Salzhaus Winterthur, Winterthur, Suisse
Wednesday April 25
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers 4/25 • Lyon • Marché Gare
Marché Gare, Lyon, France
Wednesday April 25
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers at Le Marché Gare (April 25, 2018)
Le Marche-Gare Beaconsfield, Beaconsfield, Canada
Thursday April 26
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers • 4/26 • Paris • Le Trabendo
Trabendo, Paris, France
Friday April 27
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers • 4/27 • Amiens • La Lune Des Pirates
La Lune des Pirates, Amiens, France
Saturday April 28
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers 28.04. Dortmund - FZW
FZW, Dortmund, Germany
Sunday April 29
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers | Trix • 4/29 • Antwerp
Trix, Antwerp, Belgique
Tuesday May 01
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers in Doornroosje
Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands
Wednesday May 02
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers • 5/2 • Amsterdam • Paradiso Noord
Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday May 04
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers • 5/4• Copenhagen, Denmark•Vega Small
VEGA, København, Denmark
Saturday May 05
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers / BLÅ
BLÅ, Oslo, Norway
Sunday May 06
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers (US) // Live at Plan B- Malmö
Plan B - malmö, Malmö, Sweden
Sunday May 06
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers • Malmo, Sweden, May 6 • Plan B
Plan B - malmö, Malmö, Sweden
Monday May 07
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers 07.05. Berlin - Bi Nuu
Bi Nuu, Berlin, Germany
Tuesday May 08
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers 08.05. Hamburg - Logo
Logo Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thursday May 10
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers live at The Garage [10/05/2018]
The Garage, London, United Kingdom
Friday May 25
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers • DC9 Nightclub 5/24 w/ Prettiest Eyes
DC9 Nightclub, Washington, United States
Saturday May 26
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers w/ Prettiest Eyes and Thrushes on 5/25
Metro Gallery, Baltimore, United States
Sunday May 27
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers 5/26 in Raleigh, NC at Kings
Kings, Raleigh, United States
Monday May 28
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers May 27 w/ Prettiest Eyes / Lacy Jags
The Mothlight, West Asheville, United States
Tuesday May 29
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers with Prettiest Eyes & Nest Egg at The Earl (May 28, 2018)
The EARL, Atlanta, United States
Tuesday May 29
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers, Prettiest Eyes, Nest Egg at The EARL
The EARL, Atlanta, United States
Thursday May 31
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers, Prettiest Eyes, Trashlight in NOLA
Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, United States
Friday June 01
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers, Prettiest Eyes at The Secret Group
The Secret Group, Houston, United States
Saturday June 02
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers w/ Prettiest Eyes & Xetas
Barracuda Austin, Austin, United States
Sunday June 03
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers • Prettiest Eyes • 6/2 • Club Dada
Club Dada, Dallas, United States
Monday June 04
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers•Prettiest Eyes San Antonio•Paper Tiger
Paper Tiger, San Antonio, United States
Wednesday June 06
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers/Prettiest Eyes Santa Fe at Meow Wolf
Meow Wolf, Santa Fe, United States
Thursday June 07
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS/SEXTILE in Phoenix at Valley Bar 6/6
Valley Bar, Phoenix, United States
Friday June 08
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers/Sextile 6/7 at The Casbah - San Diego
Casbah San Diego, San Diego, United States
Sunday June 10
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers at The Regent Theater
The Regent, Los Angeles, United States
Monday June 11
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers/Sextile/Prettiest Eyes • SF 6/10 GAMH
Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, United States
Wednesday June 13
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers Sextile & TA at Mississippi Studios
Mississippi Studios, Portland, United States
Thursday June 14
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers With Guests Sextile - Vancouver
Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, Canada
Friday June 15
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers Seattle, WA - The Crocodile w/ Sextile
The Crocodile, Seattle, United States
Friday June 15
Concert
A Place to Bury Strangers
A Place to Bury Strangers at The Crocodile
The Crocodile, Seattle, United States