Dance Gavin Dance

Prochains concerts

Tous (26) | United States (24) | Canada (2)
Sunday May 20
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Underoath : No Fix Tour w/ Dance Gavin Dance / Veil of Maya
Manchester Music Hall, Lexington, United States
Wednesday May 23
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Underoath
Concrete Street Amphitheater, Corpus Christi, United States
Thursday May 24
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Underoath: No Fix Tour
White Oak Music Hall, Houston, United States
Friday May 25
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Underoath: No Fix Tour * Dance Gavin Dance * Veil of Maya * Limbs
The Bomb Factory, Dallas, United States
Sunday May 27
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance Headline Show at Alamo City Music Hall
Alamo City Music Hall & Club, San Antonio, United States
Wednesday May 30
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance - Memphis, TN
Growlers, Memphis, United States
Friday June 01
Concert
culture room, Fort Lauderdale, United States
Sunday June 03
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance with guests I See Stars, ERRA and Sianvar
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, Ponte Vedra, United States
Monday June 04
Concert
The National, Richmond, United States
Wednesday June 06
Concert
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, United States
Wednesday June 06
Concert
The Space at Westbury Theater, Westbury, United States
Thursday June 07
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance / I See Stars / Erra / Sianvar at Union Transfer -PHL 6/6
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, United States
Friday June 08
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance w/ I See Stars, Erra, Sianvar
Port City Music Hall, Portland, United States
Saturday June 09
Concert
Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, United States
Sunday June 10
Concert
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, United States
Monday June 11
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance with I See Stars - June 10th at Anthology
ANTHOLOGY, Rochester, United States
Tuesday June 12
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance w/ I See Stars, Erra, & Sianvar - June 11
The Opera House, Toronto, Canada
Tuesday June 12
Concert
The Opera House, Toronto, Canada
Thursday June 14
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance w/ I See Stars, Erra at The Agora
The Agora, Cleveland, United States
Friday June 15
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance at The Majestic
The Majestic, Detroit, United States
Saturday June 16
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance, I See Stars, Erra, Sianvar at The Forge!
The Forge, Joliet, United States
Sunday June 17
Concert
Mercury Ballroom, Louisville, United States
Monday June 18
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance at The Truman
The Truman, Kansas City, United States
Tuesday June 19
Concert
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, United States
Thursday June 21
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance with I See Stars, Erra & Sianvar
The Observatory Orange County, Santa Ana, United States
Friday June 22
Concert
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance at The Catalyst Club
The Catalyst Club, Santa Cruz, United States