Vance Joy (Australian singer-songwriter)

Prochains concerts

Tous (73) | Australia (3) | Ukraine (1) | France (2) | Belgium (1) | Netherlands (1) | Germany (6) | Italy (1) | Ireland (1) | Canada (7) | United Kingdom (2) | New Zealand (1) | United States (38) | Switzerland (1)
Saturday February 24
Concert
Vance Joy
Car Seat Headrest, The Libertines, Ziggy Ramo, Beck, and 16 more… at Centennial Park (February 24, 2018)
Centennial Parklands, Sydney, Australia
Saturday February 24
Concert
Vance Joy
Sydney City Limits Music Festival at Centennial Park in Sydney
Centennial Parklands, Sydney, Australia
Tuesday March 06
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Stylus
Lifton Place, Leeds, England, ,
Tuesday March 06
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Stylus (March 6, 2018)
STYLUS.ua, Kyiv, Ukraine
Thursday March 08
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy in London
9-17 Highgate Rd, London NW5 1JY, United Kingdom, ,
Friday March 09
Concert
Vance Joy
Complet / Vance Joy+Lily Moore - 09.03.2018 - Le Trabendo, Paris
Trabendo, Paris, France
Friday March 09
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Trabendo
211 avenue Jean Jaurès, 75019 Paris, France, Paris, A8, ,
Saturday March 10
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Orangerie
Rue Royale 236, Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode, Brussels Region, ,
Saturday March 10
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy - Lily Moore • Botanique (sold out)
Botanique, Brussels, Belgique
Sunday March 11
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy with Lily Moore at Melkweg Max (March 11, 2018)
Melkweg Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday March 13
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy | Köln
Live Music Hall, Cologne, Germany
Tuesday March 13
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy with Lily Moore at Live Music Hall (March 13, 2018)
LIVE MUSIC HALL Weiher, Mörlenbach, Germany
Wednesday March 14
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy • Muffathalle • München
Muffathalle, Munich, Germany
Friday March 16
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy with Lily Moore at Docks (March 16, 2018)
DOCKS, Riccione, Italy
Friday March 16
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy // Hamburg
Prinzenbar Docks, Hamburg, Germany
Saturday March 17
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Huxleys Neue Welt
Hasenheide 107, Berlin, Germany, ,
Saturday March 17
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy | Berlin
Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany
Saturday March 17
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy with Lily Moore at Huxleys Neue Welt (March 17, 2018)
Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany
Tuesday March 20
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy - SOLD OUT
Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday March 20
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy with Lily Moore at Olympia Theatre (March 20, 2018)
Olympia de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Saturday March 24
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy with Lily Moore at O2 Academy Bristol (March 24, 2018)
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
Saturday March 24
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at O2 Academy
Frogmore Street, Bristol, B7, ,
Sunday March 25
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at O2 RITZ
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wednesday March 28
Concert
The Tuning Fork, Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday April 14
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley
Hearst Greek Theatre, Berkeley, United States
Sunday April 15
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Indio, CA, ,
Thursday April 19
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino, Reno, United States
Saturday April 21
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy - Nation Of Two Tour
Pearl Concert Theater at the Palms, Las Vegas, United States
Sunday April 22
Concert
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, United States
Monday April 23
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy at Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Indio, CA, ,
Wednesday April 25
Concert
The Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center, El Paso, United States
Saturday April 28
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy - Nation Of Two World Tour - April 27
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, United States
Sunday April 29
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy - Nation of Two World Tour
Brady Theater, Tulsa, United States
Monday April 30
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy - Nation Of Two Tour - OKC
The Criterion, Oklahoma City, United States
Thursday May 03
Concert
Revention Music Center, Houston, United States
Friday May 04
Concert
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, United States
Wednesday May 09
Concert
St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, United States
Friday May 11
Concert
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, United States
Saturday May 12
Concert
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre - formerly Uptown Amphitheatre, Charlotte, United States
Sunday May 13
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
Booth Amphitheatre, Cary, United States
Wednesday May 16
Concert
Sprint Pavilion, Charlottesville, United States
Thursday May 17
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
Express LIVE, Columbus, United States
Saturday May 19
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, United States
Sunday May 20
Concert
Union Bank & Trust Pavilion, Portsmouth, United States
Wednesday May 23
Concert
Fox Theatre, Detroit, United States
Wednesday May 23
Concert
Fox Theatre, Detroit, United States
Friday May 25
Concert
20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, United States
Saturday May 26
Concert
Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, United States
Sunday May 27
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
The Fabulous Fox, St. Louis, United States
Thursday May 31
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre, Morrison, United States
Saturday June 02
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul, United States
Sunday June 03
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
The Rave / Eagles Club, Milwaukee, United States
Wednesday June 06
Concert
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland, United States
Thursday June 07
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
ROC Dome Arena, Henrietta, United States
Sunday June 10
Concert
Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, United States
Sunday June 10
Concert
Bank of NH Pavilion, Gilford, United States
Tuesday June 12
Concert
Palace Theatre, Albany, United States
Wednesday June 13
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy with Mondo Cozmo
The Anthem, Washington, United States
Wednesday June 13
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy Nation Of Two World Tour
Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, United States
Friday June 15
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn Festival, Brooklyn, United States
Saturday June 16
Concert
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston, United States
Friday June 22
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy // Montréal
Centre Bell, Montreal, Canada
Saturday June 23
Concert
Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Tuesday June 26
Concert
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, Canada
Thursday June 28
Concert
Rogers Place, Edmonton, Canada
Friday June 29
Concert
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, Canada
Sunday July 01
Concert
Deer Lake, Burnaby, Canada
Monday July 02
Concert
Marymoor Concerts, Redmond, United States
Wednesday July 04
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy: Nation of Two World Tour
Edgefield Concerts on the Lawn, Troutdale, United States
Saturday July 14
Concert
Vance Joy
Sloss Music Festival Saturday Pass
Sloss Furnaces National Historic Landmark, Birmingham, United States
Tuesday September 18
Concert
Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, Australia
Monday October 29
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy, 29.10.18, Elysée-Montmartre
Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France
Friday November 09
Concert
Vance Joy
Vance Joy (AUS) - Komplex 457
Komplex 457, Zürich, Suisse