YOB (US doom metal trio)

Prochains concerts

Tous (20) | United States (17) | Canada (3)
Saturday June 23
Concert
YOB
Yob and Bell Witch at Soundbar
Soundbar, Orlando, United States
Sunday June 24
Concert
YOB
YOB w/ Bell Witch at Reggie's
Reggies 42nd Street Tavern, Wilmington, United States
Tuesday June 26
Concert
YOB
YOB with Bell Witch at Kings
Kings, Raleigh, United States
Thursday June 28
Concert
YOB
Yob w/ Bell Witch at Metro Gallery on 6/27
Metro Gallery, Baltimore, United States
Friday June 29
Concert
YOB
LPR X: YOB with Bell Witch at (le) poisson rouge
(le) poisson rouge, New York, United States
Saturday June 30
Concert
YOB
YOB with Bell Witch at Underground Arts
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, United States
Sunday July 01
Concert
YOB
Yob // Bell Witch at Mid East Down
Middle East Restaurant and Nightclub, Cambridge, United States
Sunday July 01
Concert
YOB
YOB, Bell Witch
Middle East Restaurant and Nightclub, Cambridge, United States
Tuesday July 03
Concert
YOB
YOB · Bell Witch · Invité.e.s
La Sala Rossa, Montreal, Canada
Wednesday July 04
Concert
YOB
YOB • Bell Witch • Loviatar • Norilsk • Destroy Clocks in Ottawa
Mavericks, Ottawa, Canada
Thursday July 05
Concert
YOB
Yob & Bell Witch
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, Canada
Saturday July 07
Concert
YOB
YOB w/ Bell Witch at The Rex Theater
The Rex Theater, Pittsburgh, United States
Sunday July 08
Concert
YOB
YOB / Bell Witch 7/7 at El Club
El Club, Detroit, United States
Monday July 09
Concert
YOB
YOB / Bell Witch at Reggies Rock Club
Reggies, Chicago, United States
Wednesday July 11
Concert
YOB
Yob with Bell Witch at the Turf Club
Turf Club, Saint Paul, United States
Thursday July 12
Concert
YOB
Yob / Bell Witch
Lookout Lounge, Omaha, United States
Friday July 13
Concert
YOB
YOB / Bell Witch
The Bluebird Theater, Denver, United States
Friday July 13
Concert
YOB
YOB / Bell Witch
The Bluebird Theater, Denver, United States
Saturday July 14
Concert
YOB
YOB w/ Bell Witch at Urban Lounge
Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City, United States
Sunday July 15
Concert
YOB
YOB with Bell Witch
Neurolux, Boise, United States