Shakira (Colombian pop vocalist)

Prochains concerts

Tous (26) | France (1) | Portugal (1) | Spain (5) | United States (16) | Canada (2)
Monday June 25
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Park & Suites Arena, Montpellier
Park&Suites Arena Montpellier, Montpellier, France
Thursday June 28
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Altice Arena, Lisboa
Altice Arena, Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday June 30
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Bilbao Exhibition Center, Bilbao
Bilbao Exhibition Centre (BEC), Baracaldo, Spain
Sunday July 01
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Coliseum de Coruña, La Coruña
Coliseum da Coruña, A Coruña, Spain
Tuesday July 03
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the WiZink Center, Madrid
WiZink Center, Madrid, Spain
Friday July 06
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain
Saturday July 07
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain
Saturday August 04
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the United Center, Chicago
United Center, Chicago Bulls Basketball, Chicago, United States
Sunday August 05
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Little Caesars Arena, Detroit
Little Caesars Arena, ,
Wednesday August 08
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Air Canada Centre, Toronto
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
Thursday August 09
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Bell Center, Montreal
Centre Bell, Montreal, Canada
Saturday August 11
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Madison Square Garden, NYC
The Garden, Manhattan, United States
Sunday August 12
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Capital One Arena, Washington DC
Capital One Arena, Washington, United States
Wednesday August 15
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Amway Center, Orlando
Amway Center, Orlando, United States
Thursday August 16
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the BB&T Arena, Ft. Lauderdale
BB&T Center, Sunrise, United States
Saturday August 18
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the American Airlines Arena, Miami
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, United States
Sunday August 19
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the American Airlines Arena, Miami
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, United States
Wednesday August 22
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the American Airlines Center, Dallas
American Airlines Center, Dallas, United States
Thursday August 23
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Toyota Center, Houston
Houston Toyota Center, Houston, United States
Saturday August 25
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the AT&T Center, San Antonio
AT&T Center, San Antonio, United States
Monday August 27
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, United States
Wednesday August 29
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at The Forum, La
The Forum, Inglewood, United States
Saturday September 01
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Honda Center, Anaheim
Honda Center, Anaheim, United States
Sunday September 02
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the MGM Grand, Las Vegas
MGM Grand Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States
Thursday September 06
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the Valley View Casino Center, San Diego
Valley View Casino Center, San Diego, United States
Friday September 07
Concert
Shakira
Shakira at the SAP Center, San Jose
SAP Center, San Jose, United States