Rose Tattoo

Prochains concerts

Tous (11) | France (1) | Germany (5) | United Kingdom (3) | Ireland (1)
Friday June 22
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo - Hellfest
Clisson - Hellfest, Clisson, France
Saturday June 23
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo - Matapaloz Festival
Matapaloz, Leipzig, Germany
Sunday June 24
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo - Aschaffenburg - Zusatztermin
Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburg, Germany
Wednesday August 29
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo • Nürnberg • Hirsch
Der Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany
Thursday August 30
Concert
Substage, Karlsruhe, Germany
Friday August 31
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo mit V8Wankers // Bochum, Zeche
Zeche Bochum, Bochum, Germany
Thursday September 06
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo plus special guests Girlschool // O2 ABC Glasgow
O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Friday September 07
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo & Girlschool - Limelight 2, Belfast - 7th Sep 2018
, ,
Saturday September 08
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo & Girlschool - Voodoo Lounge, Dublin - 8th Sep 2018
Voodoo Lounge Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday September 11
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo and Girlschool
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thursday September 13
Concert
Rose Tattoo
Rose Tattoo plus Girlschool - O2 Academy Islington
O2 Academy Islington, London, United Kingdom