Chris Brown (US R&B/pop singer and dancer)

Prochains concerts

Tous (29) | United States (29)
Wednesday June 20
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, United States
Friday June 22
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Concord Pavilion, Concord, United States
Monday June 25
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, United States
Friday June 29
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, United States
Saturday June 30
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, United States
Monday July 02
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, United States
Wednesday July 04
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, United States
Friday July 06
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, United States
Saturday July 07
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, United States
Sunday July 08
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham, United States
Tuesday July 10
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, United States
Wednesday July 11
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh, United States
Friday July 13
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, United States
Saturday July 14
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach, United States
Monday July 16
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Prudential Center, Newark, United States
Tuesday July 17
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States
Thursday July 19
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
BB&T Pavilion, Camden, United States
Friday July 20
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Xfinity Center, Mansfield, United States
Sunday July 22
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
XFINITY Theatre, Hartford, United States
Monday July 23
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, United States
Wednesday July 25
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, United States
Thursday July 26
Concert
Chris Brown
Summerjamz 2018- Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tour
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, United States
Saturday July 28
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, United States
Sunday July 29
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago, Tinley Park, United States
Monday July 30
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St. Louis, Maryland Heights, United States
Thursday August 02
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, United States
Saturday August 04
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, United States
Sunday August 05
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, United States
Sunday August 05
Concert
Chris Brown
Chris Brown Presents: Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, United States