Public Image Ltd

Prochains concerts

Tous (23) | United Kingdom (12) | Japan (2) | Czech Republic (1) | Poland (1) | Ireland (1)
Saturday June 23
Concert
The Lemon Grove, Exeter, United Kingdom
Sunday June 24
Concert
William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham, United Kingdom
Tuesday June 26
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd at Sub89 | Reading
SUB89 : Reading, Reading, United Kingdom
Wednesday June 27
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image LTD at Cheese & Grain | Frome
The Cheese and Grain, Frome, United Kingdom
Friday June 29
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image LTD at Rock City | Nottingham
ROCK CITY, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Saturday June 30
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd at Engine Rooms | Southampton
Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton, United Kingdom
Tuesday July 03
Concert
EX Theater Roppongi, Minato-ku, Japan
Wednesday July 04
Concert
松下IMPホール, Osaka, Japan
Wednesday July 04
Concert
Osaka, IMP Hall, ,
Friday July 13
Concert
Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, Czech Republic
Sunday July 15
Concert
Jarocin Festiwal, Jarocin, Poland
Sunday August 05
Concert
Blackpool Rebellion Festival, Blackpool, United Kingdom
Sunday August 19
Concert
Hardwick Live Festival, England, ,
Saturday August 25
Concert
Open House Festival, Bangor, Northern Ireland, ,
Saturday August 25
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd. at Open House Festival
Seacourt, Bangor, Northern Ireland, ,
Sunday August 26
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd. at The Tivoli
Tivoli Avenue, Dublin, County Dublin, ,
Sunday August 26
Concert
Public Image Ltd
PUBLiC iMAGE LTD (PiL) | Dublin
Tivoli Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday August 28
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd (PiL) - 28th August 2018 - Ironworks Inverness
Ironworks Venue, Inverness, United Kingdom
Wednesday August 29
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd (PiL) - 29th August 2018 - The Assembly Aberd'n
The Assembly Aberdeen, Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Friday August 31
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd (PiL) - 31st August 2018 - Church Dundee
Church Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom
Saturday September 01
Concert
Bingley Music Live, Bingley, United Kingdom
Saturday September 01
Concert
Bingley Music Live, Bingley, United Kingdom
Saturday September 01
Concert
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd. at Bingley Music Live
Bingley Road, Bradford, ,