Vitalic

Prochains concerts

Tous (20) | France (3) | Switzerland (1) | United States (3) | Canada (2) | Ukraine (1) | Netherlands (1) | Poland (2)
Saturday February 17
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic ODC LIVE
LA MERISE, Trappes, France
Saturday February 17
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic @ La Merise
Place des Merisiers, Trappes, 78, ,
Friday March 02
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic - Live + Vouipe
Les Docks, Lausanne, Suisse
Friday March 02
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic @ Les Docks
Sévelin 34, Lausanne, Etr, ,
Friday March 09
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic at The Ground (March 8, 2018)
The GROUND, New York, United States
Sunday March 11
Concert
Vitalic
SOLD OUT! Vitalic | Montréal
Société des arts technologiques [SAT], Montreal, Canada
Monday March 12
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic | Montréal - 2ème Date
Société des arts technologiques [SAT], Montreal, Canada
Thursday March 15
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic at Subterranean
Subterranean, Chicago, United States
Sunday March 18
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic at Mezzanine (March 17, 2018)
Mezzanine, Kyiv, Ukraine
Friday March 30
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic @ CIRQUE
2 rue Augustin Henry, Elbeuf, Nor, ,
Friday March 30
Concert
Vitalic
REPERKUSOUND #13
Festival REPERKUSOUND, Lyon, France
Sunday April 01
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic with Etienne de Crecy, Nasser, Stand high patrol, Gasmask at DOUBLE MIXTE
Domaine Scientifique de la Doua - 19 avenue Gaston Berger, Villeurbanne, ,
Sunday April 01
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic, Stand High Patrol, Étienne de Crécy, Droplex, and 2 more… at Double Mixte (April 1, 2018)
Double Mixte - Page Officielle, Villeurbanne, France
Friday April 06
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic in Ronda | TivoliVredenburg
TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands
Friday April 20
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic LIVE / 20.04.2018 / Sfinks700, Sopot
Sfinks700, Sopot, Poland
Saturday April 21
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic LIVE / 21.04.2018 / Tama, Poznań
Tama, Niezłomnych 2, Poznań, ,
Friday April 27
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic at Klub Pralnia
Klub Pralnia, Wroclaw, Poland
Friday May 11
Concert
Vitalic
Nina Kraviz with Solomun (Official), Vitalic, !!!, Izal, Kase.O at Antiguo Aquapark
Calvià, Mallorca, ,
Saturday July 21
Concert
Vitalic
RILÈS with Vitalic and Panda dub at Plein Air (July 21, 2018)
Plein Air Convention, Santa Fe, United States
Sunday August 19
Concert
Vitalic
Vitalic at LES JARDINS DE LA PALUD
., Landerneau, 29, ,