X Ambassadors

Prochains concerts

Tous (54) | United States (44) | United Kingdom (1) | France (1) | Netherlands (1) | Germany (2) | Poland (1)
Friday February 23
Concert
X Ambassadors
KROQ Presents X Ambassadors with special guest Fletcher
The Belasco, Los Angeles, United States
Saturday February 24
Concert
X Ambassadors
Live Nation presents X Ambassadors
SOMA San Diego, San Diego, United States
Tuesday February 27
Concert
The Fillmore, San Francisco, United States
Monday March 19
Concert
Electric Brixton, London, United Kingdom
Tuesday March 20
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors at L'Alhambra (March 20, 2018)
ALHAMBRA Paris, Paris, France
Thursday March 22
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - Melkweg Amsterdam
Melkweg Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday March 23
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors at Luxor (March 23, 2018)
Luxor Köln, Cologne, Germany
Monday March 26
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors | Columbia Theater, Berlin
Columbia Theater Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Tuesday March 27
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors: 27.03.2018 Warszawa, Stodoła
klub Stodoła, Warsaw, Poland
Thursday March 29
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors at Glav Club
ulitsa Ordzhonikidze 11, Moscow, 48, ,
Saturday March 31
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors at Atlas
37-41 Sichovykh Striltsiv Street, Kiev, Kyiv City, ,
Saturday April 14
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Raleigh, NC
Ritz Raleigh, Raleigh, United States
Saturday April 14
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
Ritz Raleigh, Raleigh, United States
Sunday April 15
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors at The Signal
The Signal, Chattanooga, United States
Sunday April 15
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Chattanooga, TN
The Signal, Chattanooga, United States
Monday April 16
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Nashville, TN
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, United States
Sunday April 22
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Pittsburgh, PA
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, United States
Monday April 23
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Cincinnati, OH
Bogart's, Cincinnati, United States
Monday April 23
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
Bogart's, Cincinnati, United States
Wednesday April 25
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Columbus, OH
Express LIVE, Columbus, United States
Thursday April 26
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour with Jacob Banks, The Aces
20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, United States
Thursday April 26
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Grand Rapids, MI
20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, United States
Saturday April 28
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Chicago, IL
Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, United States
Saturday April 28
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, United States
Sunday April 29
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, United States
Sunday April 29
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Detroit, MI
The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, United States
Monday April 30
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Milwaukee, WI
The Rave / Eagles Club, Milwaukee, United States
Wednesday May 02
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour
MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul, United States
Wednesday May 02
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour
MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul, United States
Wednesday May 02
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Minneapolis, MN
MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul, United States
Friday May 04
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Denver, CO
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre, Morrison, United States
Friday May 04
Concert
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre, Morrison, United States
Saturday May 05
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Salt Lake City, UT
The Depot, Salt Lake City, United States
Monday May 07
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Seattle, WA
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, United States
Monday May 07
Concert
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, United States
Tuesday May 08
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Portland, OR
Roseland Theater, Portland, United States
Tuesday May 08
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors, Jacob Banks at Roseland Theater
Roseland Theater, Portland, United States
Wednesday May 09
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Vancouver, BC
The Orpheum, ,
Wednesday May 09
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, ,
Saturday May 12
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, United States
Saturday May 12
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Anaheim, CA
House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, United States
Sunday May 13
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
The Majestic Ventura Theater, Ventura, United States
Sunday May 13
Concert
The Majestic Ventura Theater, Ventura, United States
Sunday May 13
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Ventura, CA
The Majestic Ventura Theater, Ventura, United States
Sunday May 13
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors – The Joyful Tour 2018 at Ventura Theater
The Majestic Ventura Theater, Ventura, United States
Monday May 14
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States
Monday May 14
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States
Wednesday May 16
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Phoenix, AZ
The Van Buren, Phoenix, United States
Wednesday May 16
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors – The Joyful Tour 2018
The Van Buren, Phoenix, United States
Friday May 18
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, United States
Friday May 18
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Dallas, TX
House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, United States
Saturday May 19
Concert
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour 2018
House of Blues Houston, Houston, United States
Saturday May 19
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Houston, TX
House of Blues Houston, Houston, United States
Sunday May 20
Concert
X Ambassadors
The Joyful Tour - Austin, TX
Stubb's Austin, Austin, United States