Chelsea Wolfe

Prochains concerts

Tous (52) | Australia (1) | United States (28) | Canada (4) | United Kingdom (2) | Ireland (1)
Friday March 16
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Chelsea Wolfe @ Max Watt's
Max Watt's Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Saturday March 17
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Chelsea Wolfe @ Badlands
, ,
Friday March 23
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry w/ Chelsea Wolfe
House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, United States
Friday March 23
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe at House of Blues (March 22, 2018)
House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, United States
Friday March 23
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
400 W Disney Way, Anaheim, CA, ,
Saturday March 24
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry W/ Chelsea Wolfe
The Majestic Ventura Theater, Ventura, United States
Sunday March 25
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States
Sunday March 25
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry w/ Chelsea Wolfe at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States
Tuesday March 27
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe at Ace of Spades (March 26, 2018)
Ace Of Spades, Sacramento, United States
Tuesday March 27
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry and Chelsea Wolfe
Ace Of Spades, Sacramento, United States
Thursday March 29
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
8 NW 6th Ave, Portland, OR, ,
Thursday March 29
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry W/ Chelsea Wolfe + The God Bombs
Roseland Theater, Portland, United States
Friday March 30
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry With Special Guest Chelsea Wolfe - Vancouver
The Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, Canada
Friday March 30
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tou
918 Granville St, Vancouver, BC, ,
Sunday April 01
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry With Special Guest Chelsea Wolfe - Edmonton
Union Hall, Edmonton, Canada
Sunday April 01
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
6240 99 St NW, Edmonton, AB, ,
Monday April 02
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
Palace Theater, Calgary, 01, ,
Monday April 02
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry With Special Guest Chelsea Wolfe - Calgary
The Palace Theatre, Calgary, Canada
Wednesday April 04
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry w/ Chelsea Wolfe at The Wilma
The Wilma, Missoula, United States
Wednesday April 04
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
131 S Higgins Ave, Missoula, MT, ,
Friday April 06
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry, Chelsea Wolfe, The God Bombs
The Bourbon, Lincoln, United States
Sunday April 08
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Chelsea Wolfe at Riviera Theatre
4746 N. Racine Avenue , Chicago, IL, ,
Sunday April 08
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry W/ Chelsea Wolfe at Riviera Theatre
The Riviera Theatre, Chicago, United States
Monday April 09
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry w/ Chelsea Wolfe at Turner Hall Ballroom
Pabst / Riverside / Turner Hall, Milwaukee, United States
Wednesday April 11
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry W/ Chelsea Wolfe
Bogart's, Cincinnati, United States
Thursday April 12
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe, The God Bombs
20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, United States
Friday April 13
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
The Egyptian Room, Indianapolis, United States
Friday April 13
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe at Old National Centre
Old National Centre, Indianapolis, United States
Sunday April 15
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
735 Queen St E, Toronto, ON, ,
Sunday April 15
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry W/ Chelsea Wolfe (Sold Out)
The Opera House, Toronto, Canada
Wednesday April 18
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
279 Tremont St, Boston, MA, ,
Wednesday April 18
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry w/ Chelsea Wolfe, The God Bombs at Royale
Royale, Boston, United States
Thursday April 19
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Rock 106.3 Presents :: Ministry W/ Chelsea Wolfe
Aura, Portland, United States
Friday April 20
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
370 New York Ave, Huntington, NY, ,
Friday April 20
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe at Paramount Theatre (April 19, 2018)
The Paramount, Boston, United States
Friday April 20
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry
The Paramount, Huntington, United States
Sunday April 22
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
5 Seymour Street, Montclair, NJ, ,
Sunday April 22
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry W/ Chelsea Wolfe
The Wellmont Theater, Montclair, United States
Sunday April 22
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
Town Ballroom, Buffalo, United States
Monday April 23
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry W/ Chelsea Wolfe at Town Ballroom
Town Ballroom, Buffalo, United States
Tuesday April 24
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Amerikkkant Tour
, ,
Tuesday April 24
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, United States
Thursday April 26
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry w/ Chelsea Wolfe at Center Stage Theater - Atlanta
Center Stage - The Loft - Vinyl, Atlanta, United States
Friday April 27
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe
Hard Rock Live Orlando, Orlando, United States
Friday April 27
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe at Hard Rock Live (April 26, 2018)
Hard Rock Live Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sunday April 29
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry, Chelsea Wolfe
Emo's, Austin, United States
Sunday April 29
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Chelsea Wolfe at Levitation Festival 2018
Levitation Festival 2018, Austin, TX, ,
Wednesday July 04
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Roskilde Festival
Havsteensvej 11, Roskilde, Denmark, ,
Wednesday July 18
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry & Chelsea Wolfe - Glasgow
O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Monday July 23
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry & Chelsea Wolfe - Limelight, Belfast - 23rd July 2018
, ,
Tuesday July 24
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Ministry & Chelsea Wolfe - Tivoli, Dublin - 24th July 2018
Tivoli Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday July 25
Concert
Chelsea Wolfe
Chelsea Wolfe at SWX
SWX Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom