Fit for an Autopsy

Prochains concerts

Tous (24) | Germany (8) | Hungary (1) | Italy (2) | Austria (2) | Slovakia (1) | Poland (2) | Netherlands (1) | United Kingdom (4) | Ireland (1) | France (1) | Switzerland (1)
Friday February 23
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura • Conne Island • Leipzig (AUSVERKAUFT)
Conne Island, Leipzig-Connewitz, Germany
Sunday February 25
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura I Obscura I Goatwhore I Fit For An Autopsy
BARBA NEGRA, Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday February 27
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura / Obscura / Goatwhore / Fit For An Autopsy| Orion Roma
ORION, Rome, Italy
Wednesday February 28
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura / Obscura + guests | Magazzini Generali , Milano
MAGAZZINI GENERALI, Milan, Italy
Thursday March 01
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura, Obscura, Goatwhore und Fit For An Autopsy Graz
Jugendkulturzentrum Explosiv, Graz, Austria
Friday March 02
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura / Obscura / Goatwhore / Fit For An Autopsy
Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, Slovakia
Saturday March 03
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura + Obscura, Goatwhore, FFAA / 3 III / Warszawa
Klub Proxima, Warsaw, Poland
Sunday March 04
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura + Obscura, Goatwhore, Ffaa / 4.03 / "B90" GDA
B90, Gdansk, Poland
Tuesday March 06
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura + Obscura, Goatwhore u.a. • Columbia Theater • Berlin
Columbia Theater Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura // Machine Messiah Tour 2018
Prinzenbar Docks, Hamburg, Germany
Thursday March 08
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura
Garage Saarbrücken, Saarbrücken, Germany
Friday March 09
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Stuttgart
LKA Longhorn, Stuttgart, Germany
Saturday March 10
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura l Machine Messiah Tour 2018 l Backstage München
Backstage München, Munich, Germany
Sunday March 11
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura/Obscura/Goatwhore/Fit For An Autopsy -TivoliVredenburg
TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands
Tuesday March 13
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura plus Obscura, Goatwhore and Fit For An Autopsy
SWX Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
Wednesday March 14
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura / Obscura / Goatwhore / Fit For An Autopsy - Glasgow
SWG3, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thursday March 15
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura & Obscura & Goatwhore & FFAA - Dublin - 15.3.18
Tivoli Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Saturday March 17
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura, Obscura, Goatwhore - Foundry, Sheffield
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, Sheffield, United Kingdom
Sunday March 18
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in London
KOKO London, London, United Kingdom
Tuesday March 20
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura, Obscura, Goatwhore, Fit For An Autopsy // Paris
Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France
Wednesday March 21
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Bochum
Zeche Bochum, Bochum, Germany
Thursday March 22
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura * Obscura * Goatwhore * Fit For An Autopsy
Der Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany
Friday March 23
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura "Machine Messiah Tour 2018"
Rockhouse Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
Saturday March 24
Concert
Fit for an Autopsy
Sepultura
Kulturfabrik Kofmehl, Solothurn, Suisse