Kery James

Prochains concerts

Tous (18) | France (16)
Wednesday February 21
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Angers / Le Quai
Le Quai, Angers, France
Saturday February 24
Concert
Kery James
Kery James, ACES Tour, Angers
Le Quai, Angers, France
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Kery James
À vif - Kery James et Jean-Pierre Baro
la Ferme du Buisson, Noisiel, France
Thursday March 08
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Pantin / Salle Jacques Brel
Ville de Pantin, Pantin, France
Saturday March 10
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Decines / Toboggan
Toboggan, Décines-Charpieu, France
Tuesday March 13
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Grenoble / Mc2
MC2: Maison de la culture de Grenoble, Grenoble, France
Tuesday March 20
Concert
Kery James
À VIF
Le Merlan scène nationale de Marseille, Marseille, France
Thursday March 22
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Nice / Théâtre National de Nice
Théâtre National de Nice - TNN, Nice, France
Monday March 26
Concert
Kery James
ACES Tour
Théâtre du Rond-Point, Paris, France
Thursday March 29
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Bouguenais / Piano'cktail
Piano'cktail - officiel, Bouguenais, France
Friday March 30
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Les Ulis / Espace Boris Vian
Espace culturel Boris Vian - Les Ulis (91), Les Ulis, France
Saturday March 31
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Canteleu / Espace François Mitterand
Canteleu / Espace François Mitterand, ,
Wednesday April 04
Concert
Kery James
Complet - À VIF / Kery James @Théâtre du Nord - Lille
Théâtre du Nord, Lille, France
Tuesday April 10
Concert
Kery James
À VIF - Senart / Théâtre Sénart Scène Nationale
Théâtre-Sénart, scène nationale, Lieusaint, France
Saturday April 14
Concert
Kery James
ACES Tour
Théâtre-Sénart, scène nationale, Lieusaint, France
Saturday April 14
Concert
Kery James
Kery James @ Théâtre-Sénart, Scène Nationale
8-10 Allee de la Mixite - Carre Senart, Lieusaint, ,
Tuesday April 17
Concert
Kery James
ACES Tour
Salle Jacques Brel, Fontenay-sous-Bois, France
Monday May 07
Concert
Kery James
ACES Tour
Théâtre de Grasse, Grasse, France