Noel Gallagher

Prochains concerts

Tous (12) | United Kingdom (3) | Belgium (1) | Spain (1) | France (1)
Friday July 06
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough, United Kingdom
Saturday July 07
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher's HFB's at Greenwich Music Time (Headliner)
Old Royal Naval College, London, United Kingdom
Sunday July 08
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Rock Werchter Festival
Rock Werchter, Werchter, Belgique
Thursday July 12
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher’s HFB's at Bilbao BBK Live (Exact date TBA)
Recinto Bilbao BBK Live, Bilbao, Spain
Thursday July 19
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Edinburgh Castle
Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Saturday July 21
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds at Lollapalooza, Paris
Paris, ,
Saturday July 21
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher's HFB's at Tramlines Festival (Headliner)
Sheffield, ,
Saturday August 18
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Summersonic (dates TBA)
Tokyo / Osaka, ,
Sunday August 26
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds at Festival du Roi Arthur
Rennes, Rennes, France
Thursday August 30
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher's HFB's at Electric Fields Festival (Headliner)
Dumfries and Galloway, ,
Saturday September 01
Concert
Noel Gallagher
The Downs, Bristol
Bristol Downs, ,
Sunday September 02
Concert
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds at Bingley Music Live
West Yorkshire, ,