Katie Melua

Prochains concerts

Tous (23) | France (1) | Germany (4) | Austria (2) | Luxembourg (1) | United Kingdom (13)
Monday November 12
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Strasbourg
Palais de la musique et des congrès, Strasbourg, France
Wednesday November 14
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Münster
Münsterlandhalle, ,
Thursday November 15
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Wuppertal
Historische Stadthalle Wuppertal GmbH, Wuppertal, Germany
Friday November 16
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Mannheim
Mannheim Rosengarten, ,
Sunday November 18
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Bregenz
Bregenzer Festspiele GmbH, Bregenz, Austria
Monday November 19
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Vienna
Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria
Wednesday November 21
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Munich
Philharmonie, Munich, Germany
Friday November 23
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Luxembourg
Rockhal, Belval, Luxembourg
Saturday November 24
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Hannover
Hannover Congress Centrum | HCC, Hanover, Germany
Monday November 26
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Frankfurt
Alte Oper Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany
Wednesday November 28
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Bournemouth
BH Live Tickets, Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Thursday November 29
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Cardiff
St David's Hall, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Friday November 30
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Birmingham
Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sunday December 02
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Salford
The Lowry, Salford, United Kingdom
Monday December 03
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Nottingham
Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday December 04
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Guildford
G Live, Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom
Thursday December 06
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Brighton
Brighton Dome, Brighton, United Kingdom
Friday December 07
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Bath
The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath, United Kingdom
Saturday December 08
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | London
Central Hall Westminster Official, London, United Kingdom
Monday December 10
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Liverpool
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tuesday December 11
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Gateshead
Sage Gateshead, Gateshead, United Kingdom
Wednesday December 12
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | York
York Barbican, York, United Kingdom
Thursday December 13
Concert
Katie Melua
Katie Melua | Edinburgh
Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom