Judas Priest

Prochains concerts

Tous (20) | United States (11) | Canada (1) | Mexico (1) | Norway (1) | Germany (2) | Italy (1) | Switzerland (1) | Romania (1)
Wednesday March 14
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza (March 13, 2018)
NEPA American Bridal Show Events, Scranton, United States
Friday March 23
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest, Black Star Riders, and Saxon at Mohegan Sun Arena (March 22, 2018)
Mohegan Sun Arena PA, Wilkes-Barre, United States
Friday March 23
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest: Firepower 2018
Worcester Palladium, Worcester, United States
Monday March 26
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest with special guests Saxon & Black Star Riders
TD Place, Ottawa, Canada
Sunday April 01
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest at Masonic Temple (March 31, 2018)
Johnstown Masonic Temple, Johnstown, United States
Sunday April 01
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest at The Detroit Masonic Temple
The Detroit Masonic Temple, Detroit, United States
Tuesday April 03
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest at The Armory
The Armory, Minneapolis, United States
Wednesday April 04
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest SOLD OUT at The Riverside Theater
Pabst / Riverside / Turner Hall, Milwaukee, United States
Wednesday April 11
Concert
Casper Events Center, Casper, United States
Friday April 20
Concert
The Warfield, San Francisco, United States
Sunday April 22
Concert
Judas Priest
Five Finger Death Punch, Black Star Riders, Joyous Wolf, Judas Priest, and 6 more… at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center (April 21, 2018)
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center, Las Vegas, United States
Friday April 27
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest at BOK Center (April 26, 2018)
Derek Bok Center for Teaching and Learning, Cambridge, United States
Saturday May 05
Concert
Judas Priest
Ozzy Osbourne, Judas Priest, Megadeth, Marilyn Manson, and 10 more… at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez (May 5, 2018)
Formula 1 en Mexico Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City, Mexico
Tuesday June 05
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest m/ special guest Megadeth // Oslo Spektrum
Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo, Norway
Sunday June 10
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest [Special Guest: Megadeth] / Royal Arena
royal arena hannemanns allé 20 2300 københavn s, ,
Thursday June 14
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest live - With Full Force Festival
With Full Force Festival, Gräfenhainichen, Germany
Sunday June 17
Concert
Judas Priest
Ozzy Osbourne, Avenged Sevenfold, Judas Priest / Firenze Rocks
Visarno Arena, Florence, Italy
Tuesday June 26
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest (Special Guest: Megadeth)
Samsung Hall, Dübendorf, Suisse
Sunday July 22
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest - Firepower, 22 iulie, Romexpo - Bucuresti
Romexpo, Bucharest, Romania
Wednesday August 08
Concert
Judas Priest
Judas Priest Live 2018
Westfalenhallen Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany