Fish (Derek William Dick, ex-Marillion frontman)

Prochains concerts

Tous (44) | Netherlands (9) | Germany (16) | Belgium (1) | United Kingdom (10)
Tuesday October 23
Concert
Fish
Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws tour 2018
Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday October 24
Concert
Fish
FISH: Weltschmerz / Clutching at Straws Tour in Doornroosje
Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands
Wednesday October 24
Concert
Fish
Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws tour 2018
Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands
Friday October 26
Concert
Fish
Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour 2018
Paard, The Hague, Netherlands
Friday October 26
Concert
Fish
Fish in Paard
Paard, The Hague, Netherlands
Saturday October 27
Concert
Fish
Fish at Parkstad Limburg Theater
Burgemeester van Grunsvenplein, Heerlen, The Netherlands, ,
Saturday October 27
Concert
Fish
Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws tour 2018
Parkstad Limburg Theaters, Heerlen, Netherlands
Saturday October 27
Concert
Fish
FISH (UK) [LIMBURGzaal Heerlen]
Limburgzaal Heerlen, Heerlen, Netherlands
Sunday October 28
Concert
Fish
Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws tour 2018
TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands
Tuesday October 30
Concert
Fish
Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour 2018
Zeche Bochum, Bochum, Germany
Tuesday October 30
Concert
Fish
FISH · Bochum · Zeche
Zeche Bochum, Bochum, Germany
Wednesday October 31
Concert
Fish
Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour 2018
Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück, Germany
Wednesday October 31
Concert
Fish
FISH · Osnabrück · Rosenhof
Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück, Germany
Thursday November 01
Concert
Fish
Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour 2018
Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburg, Germany
Thursday November 01
Concert
Fish
FISH · Aschaffenburg · Colos-Saal
Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburg, Germany
Thursday November 01
Concert
Fish
Fish - Aschaffenburg
Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburg, Germany
Saturday November 03
Concert
Fish
Fish at Stadtgarten
Dalbergsweg 2, Erfurt, ,
Saturday November 03
Concert
Fish
FISH · Stadtgarten · Erfurt
Stadtgarten Erfurt, Erfurt, Germany
Sunday November 04
Concert
Fish
FISH · Augsburg · Spectrum
Spectrum Club Augsburg, Augsburg, Germany
Sunday November 04
Concert
Fish
FISH - "Weltschmerz / Clutching At Straws"
Spectrum Club Augsburg, Augsburg, Germany
Wednesday November 07
Concert
Fish
Fish at Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken, Rubigen, BE, ,
Thursday November 08
Concert
Fish
FISH · Bensheim · Musiktheater Rex
Musiktheater REX, Bensheim, Germany
Friday November 09
Concert
Fish
Fish at Substage
Kriegsstrasse 5, Karlsruhe, ,
Friday November 09
Concert
Fish
FISH · Karlsruhe · Substage
Substage, Karlsruhe, Germany
Sunday November 11
Concert
Fish
FISH · München · Backstage Werk
Backstage München, Munich, Germany
Sunday November 11
Concert
Fish
Fish at Backstage Halle
Wilhelm-Hale-Strasse, Munich, ,
Monday November 12
Concert
Fish
FISH · Nürnberg · Hirsch
Der Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany
Monday November 12
Concert
Fish
Fish • Nürnberg • Hirsch
Der Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany
Wednesday November 14
Concert
Fish
FISH · Saarbrücken · Garage
Garage Saarbrücken, Saarbrücken, Germany
Thursday November 15
Concert
Fish
Fish | De Oosterpoort
De Oosterpoort, Groningen, Netherlands
Friday November 16
Concert
Spirit of 66, Verviers, Belgique
Sunday December 02
Concert
Fish
Fish at O2 Academy
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sunday December 02
Concert
Fish
Fish // Newcastle
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Monday December 03
Concert
Fish
Fish // Manchester
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Tuesday December 04
Concert
Fish
Fish // Norwich
University of East Anglia (UEA), Norwich, United Kingdom
Friday December 07
Concert
Fish
Fish // Islington
Islington Assembly Hall, London, United Kingdom
Saturday December 08
Concert
Fish
Fish at Islington Assembly Hall
Islington Assembly Hall, London, United Kingdom
Tuesday December 11
Concert
Fish
Fish // Nottingham
ROCK CITY, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday December 11
Concert
Fish
Fish at Nottingham Rock City
58 Talbot Street, Nottingham, England, ,
Tuesday December 11
Concert
Fish
Fish // Nottingham
ROCK CITY, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday December 12
Concert
Fish
Fish // Hull
Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom
Wednesday December 12
Concert
Fish
Fish at City Hall
Victoria Hall Hull, East Yorkshire, Hull, England, ,
Thursday December 13
Concert
Fish
Fish // Glasgow
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thursday December 13
Concert
Fish
Fish at O2 Academy
Old Glasgow Road, Glasgow, V2, ,