Kamelot (US power/progressive metal band)

Prochains concerts

Tous (29) | Czech Republic (2) | Spain (2) | Portugal (1) | United Kingdom (2) | Bulgaria (1) | Germany (5) | Netherlands (1) | France (3) | Sweden (3) | Norway (1) | Finland (2) | Switzerland (1) | Hungary (1) | Belgium (1) | Japan (2)
Thursday July 12
Concert
Kamelot
Masters of Rock 2018
Masters of Rock, Vizovice, Czech Republic
Thursday July 12
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot at Masters of Rock 2018
Masters of Rock, Vizovice, Czech Republic
Wednesday August 08
Concert
Kamelot
Leyendas del Rock 2018 (Official Event)
Leyendas del Rock [Oficial], Villena, Spain
Thursday August 09
Concert
Kamelot
Vagos Metal Fest 2018
Vagos Metal Fest, Vagos, Portugal
Friday August 10
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot at Bloodstock Open Air, U.K.
Catton Park Derbyshire, Norwich, United Kingdom
Saturday August 18
Concert
Kamelot
VARNA MEGA ROCK - 18 & 19 August - Port of Varna, Bulgaria
Varna Mega Rock, Varna, Bulgaria
Wednesday September 12
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot @Live Music Hall with Leaves' Eyes +Visions of Atlantis
Live Music Hall, Cologne, Germany
Friday September 14
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot (DVD opname) + Maiden UniteD // 013 Tilburg
Poppodium 013, Tilburg, Netherlands
Saturday September 15
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot + Special guests à Paris, Elysée Montmartre
Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France
Sunday September 16
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot + special guests Leaves' Eyes and Visions of Atlantis
Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburg, Germany
Tuesday September 18
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot | Astra Kulturhaus Berlin
Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Thursday September 20
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot | Göteborg 20 september
Pustervik, Gothenburg, Sweden
Friday September 21
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot | Malmö 21 september
Kulturbolaget, Malmö, Sweden
Saturday September 22
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot // OSLO // Sentrum Scene
Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
Sunday September 23
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot | Stockholm 23 september
Fryshuset Klubben/ Arenan, Stockholm, Sweden
Tuesday September 25
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot (USA) - The Shadow World Tour 25.9.2018 Helsinki
Nosturi, Helsinki, Finland
Wednesday September 26
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot (USA) - The Shadow World Tour 26.9.2018 Tampere
Tullikamarin Pakkahuone, Tampere, Finland
Friday September 28
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot + Leaves'Eyes + Visions of Atlantis at Markthalle
Markthalle-Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Saturday September 29
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot + Leaves'Eyes - Phantom Elite • Backstage München
Backstage München, Munich, Germany
Sunday September 30
Concert
Kamelot
KAMELOT_Leaves Eyes_Visions of Atlantis at Z7 - Pratteln
Konzertfabrik Z7 - Pratteln, Pratteln, Suisse
Thursday October 04
Concert
Kamelot
Toulouse // Kamelot + Guest
Le Metronum, Toulouse, France
Friday October 05
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot · Opera Magna · Leaves' Eyes (Madrid)
La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
Saturday October 06
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot · Opera Magna · Leaves' Eyes (Barcelona)
Razzmatazz 2, ,
Sunday October 07
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot à Lyon (CCO)
Cco Jean Pierre Lachaize, Villeurbanne, France
Tuesday October 09
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot I Leaves' Eyes I Budapest
BARBA NEGRA, Budapest, Hungary
Friday October 12
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot live at KOKO London, UK
KOKO London, London, United Kingdom
Saturday October 13
Concert
Kamelot
KAMELOT + Leaves' Eyes at het Entrepot, Brugge, Belgium
Het Entrepot, Brugge, Belgique
Wednesday November 28
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot in Tokyo - Japan
Shibuya O-East, Shibuya-ku, Japan
Thursday November 29
Concert
Kamelot
Kamelot in Osaka - Japan
Umeda Club Quattro 梅田 クラブ クワトロ, Osaka, Japan