Metallica

Prochains concerts

Tous (28) | United States (26)
Wednesday October 17
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Wisconsin Entertainment & Sports Center, Milwaukee, United States
Friday October 19
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, United States
Sunday October 21
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
, ,
Tuesday October 23
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
, ,
Sunday October 28
Concert
KeyBank Center, Buffalo, United States
Sunday October 28
Concert
KeyBank Center, Buffalo, United States
Tuesday October 30
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Times Union Center, Albany, United States
Tuesday November 27
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, United States
Thursday November 29
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Taco Bell Arena, Boise, United States
Saturday December 01
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, United States
Monday December 03
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Spokane Arena, Spokane, United States
Thursday December 06
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, United States
Saturday December 08
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, United States
Monday December 10
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Save Mart Center, Fresno, United States
Saturday January 19
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
BOK Center, Tulsa, United States
Monday January 21
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, United States
Wednesday January 23
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
TheBJCC, Birmingham, United States
Friday January 25
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, United States
Tuesday January 29
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
PNC Arena, Raleigh, United States
Thursday January 31
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
US Bank Arena, Cincinnati, United States
Saturday February 02
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, United States
Friday March 01
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
UTEP Don Haskins Center, El Paso, United States
Sunday March 03
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
United Supermarkets Arena, Lubbock, United States
Tuesday March 05
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour Presented by T-95
INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, United States
Thursday March 07
Concert
Sprint Center, Kansas City, United States
Sunday March 10
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, United States
Tuesday March 12
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, United States
Thursday March 14
Concert
Metallica
Metallica - WorldWired Tour
Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids, United States