Dubioza kolektiv (Dubioza)

Prochains concerts

Tous (27) | United Kingdom (11) | Denmark (1) | Norway (1) | Sweden (1) | Spain (4)
Thursday May 24
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Bearded Theory's Spring Gathering 2018
Bearded Theory's Spring Gathering, Walton-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Friday May 25
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Bearded Theory Festival 2018
Catton Hall, Derby, United Kingdom
Sunday May 27
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv at Bearded Theory's Spring Gathering
Catton Hall & Park, Walton-On-Trent, ,
Friday June 01
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv at Afterhills Festival
Afterhills Festival, Iasi, 23, ,
Sunday June 17
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv at Cannabis Liberation Day
Flevopark, Amsterdam, North Holland, ,
Saturday June 30
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv at Tašmajdan
Ulica Ilije Garasanina 26, Belgrade, Centralna Srbija, ,
Friday July 06
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv at Alterna Festival
Calle Don Quijote de la Mancha, El Bonillo, Castile-La Mancha, ,
Thursday August 02
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Bestival 2018: Circus
Bestival, East Lulworth, United Kingdom
Thursday August 02
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv at POLandROCK Festival ( ex-Woodstock )
ulica Północna, Kostrzyn Nad Odrą, LB, ,
Sunday August 05
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv with Beans on Toast at Bestival
Lulworth Camp, Wareham, England, ,
Tuesday September 18
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv / Train
Train Live, Aarhus, Denmark
Friday September 21
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv // Rockefeller
Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
Tuesday September 25
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv Live in Göteborg/Pustervik 25/9 2018
Pustervik, Gothenburg, Sweden
Wednesday October 17
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv at Sala Apolo
carrer Nou de la Rambla, 113, Barcelona, ,
Wednesday October 17
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv en Barcelona
Canibal Sound System (Sala Apolo), Barcelona, Spain
Thursday October 18
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv at La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen del Puerto, Madrid, Community Of Madrid, ,
Thursday October 18
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv en Madrid
La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
Friday October 19
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv en Bilbao
STAGE LIVE - Conciertos, Bilbao, Spain
Saturday October 20
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv en Santiago de Compostela
Sala Capitol, Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Friday November 02
Concert
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom
Saturday November 03
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv - 03.11.18
SWX Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
Saturday November 03
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza kolektiv live in Bristol
SWX Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
Tuesday November 06
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv Concert at Islington Assembly Hall in London
Islington Assembly Hall, London, United Kingdom
Wednesday November 07
Concert
Manchester Academy, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday November 08
Concert
The Garage, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thursday November 08
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv Concert at The Garage in Glasgow
The Garage, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Friday November 09
Concert
Dubioza kolektiv
Dubioza Kolektiv // Live at the Leeds, Brudenell
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, United Kingdom