Angra

Prochains concerts

Tous (49) | Belgium (2) | Netherlands (2) | France (6) | Spain (6) | Portugal (2) | Ukraine (1) | Italy (3) | Austria (2) | Slovakia (1) | Hungary (1) | Poland (1) | Germany (4) | Switzerland (1) | United Kingdom (1) | Brazil (5) | Argentina (1) | United States (1)
Thursday March 22
Concert
Angra
Angra & Operation Mindcrime + support at Zik Zak (Official Page)
Zik-Zak, Ittre, Belgique
Thursday March 22
Concert
Angra
ANGRA + GEOFF TATE'S OPERATION MINDCRIME + HALCYON WAY + Support door Moon
Moonlight Music Hall, Diest, Belgique
Friday March 23
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Neushoorn, Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Saturday March 24
Concert
Angra
Angra / Operation Mindcrime / Halcyon Way / Avelion / .ιleforum
Le Forum de Vauréal, Vauréal, France
Sunday March 25
Concert
Angra
Angra, Operation : Mindcrime à Lyon (Ninkasi Gerland / Kao)
Ninkasi, Lyon, France
Sunday March 25
Concert
Angra
Angra and Operation: Mindcrime with Halcyon Way and Avelion at Ninkasi (March 25, 2018)
Ninkasi, Lyon, France
Tuesday March 27
Concert
Angra
Angra · Geoff Tate's Operation Mindcrime · Halcyon Way (Bcn)
Razzmatazz, Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday March 27
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Razzmatazz, Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday March 28
Concert
Angra
Angra · Geoff Tate's Operation Mindcrime · Halcyon Way (Vlc)
Sala Rock City, Almácera, Spain
Wednesday March 28
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Sala Rock City, Almácera, Spain
Thursday March 29
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Hard Club, Porto, Portugal
Friday March 30
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
RCA CLUB, Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday March 31
Concert
Angra
Angra · Geoff Tate's Operation Mindcrime · Halcyon Way (Mad)
Sala Mon Madrid Conciertos, Madrid, Spain
Saturday March 31
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Ekho Sala Arena, Madrid, Spain
Sunday April 01
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Secret Place (Home Of Underground Rock), Saint-Jean-de-Védas, France
Sunday April 01
Concert
Angra
Angra ~ Geoff Tate à Montpellier
Secret Place (Home Of Underground Rock), Saint-Jean-de-Védas, France
Sunday April 01
Concert
Angra
Angra, Operation: Mindcrime, and Halcyon Way at Le Secret Place (April 1, 2018)
LeDacha Secret Place, Kyiv, Ukraine
Tuesday April 03
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
LIVE MUSIC CLUB, Trezzo sull'Adda, Italy
Tuesday April 03
Concert
Angra
Angra @ Live Club
Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 58, Trezzo Sull'adda, ,
Wednesday April 04
Concert
Angra
Angra with Operation at Orion
Viale John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 52, Ciampino, ,
Wednesday April 04
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
ORION, Rome, Italy
Thursday April 05
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Zona Roveri Music Factory, Bologna, Italy
Thursday April 05
Concert
Angra
Angra with Rafael Bittencourt at Zona Roveri
Via dell’Incisore 2 – Bologna, Bologna, ,
Friday April 06
Concert
Angra
Angra / Geoff Tate Operation: Mindcrime & Support
((szene)) Wien, Vienna, Austria
Friday April 06
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
((szene)) Wien, Vienna, Austria
Saturday April 07
Concert
Angra
Angra + Geoff Tate
Babylon Club - Bratislava, ,
Sunday April 08
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Collosseum Club Košice, Kosice, Slovakia
Tuesday April 10
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
BARBA NEGRA, Budapest, Hungary
Wednesday April 11
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Progresja, Warsaw, Poland
Thursday April 12
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Lido Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Friday April 13
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Backstage München, Munich, Germany
Friday April 13
Concert
Angra
Angra at Backstage Halle
Wilhelm-Hale-Strasse, Munich, Germany, ,
Saturday April 14
Concert
Angra
Angra with Ravenscry, Halcyon Way, Operation Mindcrime at Z7 Konzertfabrik
KRAFTWERKSTRASSE 7, Pratteln, Etr, ,
Saturday April 14
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Konzertfabrik Z7 Bleibt, Pratteln, Suisse
Sunday April 15
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Baroeg Rotterdam, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday April 17
Concert
Angra
Angra at The Underworld Camden
The Underworld Camden, London, United Kingdom
Wednesday April 18
Concert
Angra
Angra | Operation: Mindcrime • The Rock'n'Roll Stage - Charmes
The Rock'n'roll Stage, Charmes, France
Thursday April 19
Concert
Angra
Angra & Geoff Tate`s Operation Mindcrime (Queensryche) - Essen
turock - disco, live-club and lounge, Essen, Germany
Thursday April 19
Concert
Angra
Omni European Tour 2018
Turock Open Air, Essen, Germany
Friday April 20
Concert
Angra
Angra + Geoff Tate
Moscow, ,
Sunday April 22
Concert
Angra
Angra & Operation Mindcrime - St. Petersberg, Russia
Opera House, ,
Friday May 18
Concert
Angra
Angra no Bolshoi Pub
Bolshoi Pub, Goiânia, Brazil
Saturday May 19
Concert
Angra
Angra World Tour 2018 em Brasília
Toinha Brasil Show, Guará, Brazil
Sunday May 27
Concert
Angra
Angra em Novo Hamburgo/RS
NH Hall Eventos, Novo Hamburgo, Brazil
Monday May 28
Concert
Angra
Angra em Florianópolis
John Bull Floripa, Florianópolis, Brazil
Saturday June 02
Concert
Angra
ANGRA em Vila Velha/ES - Correria Music Bar
Correria Music Bar, Vila Velha, Brazil
Saturday June 09
Concert
Angra
Angra en Buenos Aires / Viernes 8 de Junio
Teatro Flores, Flores, Argentina
Wednesday September 05
Concert
Angra
Official ProgPower USA XIX Metal Festival Days 1 & 2
Center Stage - The Loft - Vinyl, Atlanta, United States
Friday September 07
Concert
Angra
ProgPower USA
1374 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA, ,