Noisia (Dutch electronic music trio Nik Roos, Thijs De Vlieger & Martijn Van Sonder)

Prochains concerts

Tous (11) | United States (1) | Romania (2) | Belgium (1) | Netherlands (1) | United Kingdom (1) | Slovakia (1) | Croatia (1) | Italy (1)
Thursday June 21
Concert
Noisia
Electric Forest 2018 - First Weekend
Electric Forest, Rothbury, United States
Thursday July 05
Concert
Noisia
Neversea 2018
Neversea, Constanta, Romania
Friday July 06
Concert
Noisia
We Are Electric Weekender 2018
Velder Woods, ,
Wednesday July 11
Concert
Noisia
Dour Festival 2018
Dour Festival, Dour, Belgique
Friday July 20
Concert
Noisia
Liquicity Festival 2018
Liquicity Festival Geestmerambacht, Oudkarspel, Netherlands
Saturday July 21
Concert
Noisia
Sequences Festival 2018
Sequences Festival, Bristol, United Kingdom
Thursday August 02
Concert
Noisia
UNTOLD Festival 2018
UNTOLD, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Thursday August 02
Concert
Noisia
Let It Roll 2018
Czech Republic, ,
Friday August 10
Concert
Noisia
Grape Festival 2018
Letisko Piešťany - Piešťany Airport (PZY), Piestany, Slovakia
Wednesday September 05
Concert
Noisia
Outlook Festival 2018
Fort Punta Christo, Stinjan, Croatia
Friday November 30
Concert
Noisia
Rinviato al 30 Novembre • Noisia djset | Magnolia - Milano
Circolo Magnolia, Segrate, Italy