Delain

Prochains concerts

Tous (28) | United States (24) | Canada (2) | Poland (1)
Tuesday April 17
Concert
Delain
Kamelot / Delain / Battle Beast
Mercury Ballroom, Louisville, United States
Wednesday April 18
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with Delain and Battle Beast in Charlotte, NC
The Underground at the Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, United States
Thursday April 19
Concert
Delain
Kamelot North America 2018 with Delain, Battle Beast
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, United States
Saturday April 21
Concert
Delain
CEG & T-Presents Kamelot, Delain, & Battle Beast
Irving Plaza, New York, United States
Sunday April 22
Concert
Delain
Kamelot at Metal Hardcore Festival, Worcester, MA (USA)
Worcester Palladium, Worcester, United States
Monday April 23
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with Delain and Battle Beast at Métropolis, Montreal
MTELUS, Montreal, Canada
Tuesday April 24
Concert
Delain
Kamelot, Delain & Battle Beast
The Opera House, Toronto, Canada
Tuesday April 24
Concert
Delain
Battle Beast @ The Opera House
, ,
Thursday April 26
Concert
Delain
Kamelot
Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, United States
Thursday April 26
Concert
Delain
KAMELOT with Delain and Battle Beast in Albany, NY, USA
Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, United States
Friday April 27
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with Delain at Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall
Carnegie Library Music Hall of Homestead, Munhall, United States
Saturday April 28
Concert
Delain
Kamelot at Concord Music Hall
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, United States
Sunday April 29
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with Delain, Battle Beast at The Cabooze
917 Cedar Ave S, Minneapolis, MN, Minneapolis, United States
Sunday April 29
Concert
Delain
Kamelot, Delain & Battle Beast at The Cabooze
The Cabooze, Minneapolis, United States
Monday April 30
Concert
Delain
Kamelot at Wooly's
Wooly's, Des Moines, United States
Wednesday May 02
Concert
Delain
Delain @ Ogden Theatre
The Ogden Theatre, Denver, United States
Wednesday May 02
Concert
Delain
Kamelot
The Ogden Theatre, Denver, United States
Thursday May 03
Concert
Delain
Kamelot w/ Delain and Battle Beast at The Complex
The Complex, Salt Lake City, United States
Saturday May 05
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with guests Delain, Battlebeast
City National Civic, San Jose, United States
Sunday May 06
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with Delain and Battle Beast at The Grove Anaheim
Grove of Anaheim, Anaheim, United States
Monday May 07
Concert
Delain
Kamelot at The Marquee
Marquee Theatre, Tempe, United States
Wednesday May 09
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with special guests Delain and Battle Beast
House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, United States
Thursday May 10
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with Delain and Battle Beast
House of Blues Houston, Houston, United States
Saturday May 12
Concert
Delain
Kamelot at Center Stage
Center Stage - The Loft - Vinyl, Atlanta, United States
Saturday May 12
Concert
Delain
Kamelot w/ Delain & Battle Beast at Center Stage
Center Stage - The Loft - Vinyl, Atlanta, United States
Sunday May 13
Concert
Delain
Kamelot w/ Delain and Battle Beast at House of Blues Orlando
House of Blues Orlando, Lake Buena Vista, United States
Monday May 14
Concert
Delain
Kamelot with Delain and Battle Beast @ Revolution
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, United States
Wednesday August 15
Concert
Delain
Czadfestiwal 2018
Arena Park, Straszecin, Poland