Agent Orange (California surf-punk)

Prochains concerts

Tous (47) | United States (40)
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange Live
Rockhouse Bar & Grill, El Paso, United States
Friday March 09
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, The Atom Age, Noogy, A.S.S.-Three Links 5-Year Anniversary
Three Links - Deep Ellum, TX, Dallas, United States
Saturday March 10
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, The Atom Age, Sketchy Trench
Limelight, San Antonio, United States
Sunday March 11
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, The Atom Age, Loose Nukes
Walter's Downtown, Houston, United States
Sunday March 11
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at The Secret Group
The Secret Group, Houston, United States
Monday March 12
Concert
Agent Orange
AGENT ORANGE Live In Corpus Christi Texas
Boozers rock bar, Corpus Christi, United States
Tuesday March 13
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange with The Atom Age at Continental Club
1315 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX, ,
Thursday March 15
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, Moonmen from Mars at Will's Pub
Will's Pub, Orlando, United States
Friday March 16
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange • The Atom Age • The Gazms • Sewerside Bombers •
Churchill's Pub, Miami, United States
Saturday March 17
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ The Atom Age & A Murder of Crows at Jessie’s
Jessies lounge, Winter Haven, United States
Sunday March 18
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange with The Atom Age at Kona Skate Park
8739 Kona Ave, Jacksonville, FL, ,
Sunday March 18
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, The Atom Age
West End Trading Co., Sanford, United States
Wednesday March 21
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ The Atom Age & Dumb Doctors
Tin Roof, Charleston, United States
Thursday March 22
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ The Atom Age, Totally Slow
The Pour House Music Hall, Raleigh, United States
Friday March 23
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at Rock & Roll Hotel
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, United States
Saturday March 24
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at Kung Fu Necktie
Kung Fu Necktie, Philadelphia, United States
Sunday March 25
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at Shakas Live
Shaka's Live, Virginia Beach, United States
Monday March 26
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange with The Atom Age at Bandito’s Burrito Loung
2905 Patterson Ave, Richmond, VA, ,
Thursday March 29
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ The Atom Age
The Mothlight, West Asheville, United States
Friday March 30
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ The Atom Age at The EARL
The EARL, Atlanta, United States
Saturday March 31
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at Exit/In
Exit/In, Nashville, United States
Sunday April 01
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, The Atom Age, Skeptic?, Random Conflict at The Nick
The Nick Rocks, Birmingham, United States
Wednesday April 04
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange * the Atom age * Shadow Creeps at Launchpad
Launchpad, Albuquerque, United States
Thursday April 05
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at 191 Toole
191 Toole, Tucson, United States
Friday April 06
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ The Atom Age, Venomous Pinks, Reason Unknown, Undefined
Yucca Tap Room, Tempe, United States
Sunday May 20
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at Club Sótano
Calle 3, San José, 08, ,
Friday May 25
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, Guilty By Association, Spider, Shiners Club
Beauty Bar Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States
Thursday August 02
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, Fea at FUBAR
Fubar Saint Louis, St. Louis, United States
Saturday August 04
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange / Fea at Brauerhouse!
Brauerhouse Lombard, Lombard, United States
Sunday August 05
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at the Turf Club
Turf Club, Saint Paul, United States
Thursday August 09
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange wsg Fea
Tip Top Deluxe Bar & Grill, Grand Rapids, United States
Monday August 13
Concert
The Haunt, Ithaca, United States
Wednesday August 15
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ Fea at Higher Ground
Higher Ground, South Burlington, United States
Saturday August 18
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange // FEA // Easy Killer
cafe nine, New Haven, United States
Sunday August 19
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange @ Knitting Factory
New York, États-Unis, Brooklyn, United States
Sunday August 19
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, Fea
Knitting Factory Brooklyn, Brooklyn, United States
Monday August 20
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ FEA & Special Guests
The Brighton Bar 121 Brighton Ave Long Branch NJ, ,
Monday August 20
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange @ The Brighton Bar
The Brighton Bar, Long Branch, United States
Wednesday August 22
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at Stanhope House - Main Stage
The Stanhope House, Stanhope, United States
Thursday August 23
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at Tellus 360
Tellus360, Lancaster, United States
Friday August 24
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange @ The Funhouse At Mr. Smalls
Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale, United States
Saturday August 25
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange w/ Fea
Rumba Cafe, Columbus, United States
Sunday August 26
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange @ Southgate House Revival Room
, ,
Sunday August 26
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange, Fea
The Southgate House Revival, Newport, United States
Monday August 27
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange @ Cosmic Charlies
388 Woodland Ave, Lexington, KY, ,
Wednesday August 29
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at The Outland
Outland Bar, Springfield, United States
Thursday August 30
Concert
Agent Orange
Agent Orange at Shrine
Venue Shrine, Tulsa, United States