Weezer

Prochains concerts

Tous (37) | United States (35) | Canada (1)
Friday June 15
Concert
Weezer
Montebello Rockfest 2018
Montebello Rockfest, ,
Saturday June 23
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, United States
Sunday June 24
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, United States
Wednesday June 27
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square, New Orleans, United States
Thursday June 28
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, United States
Saturday June 30
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, United States
Sunday July 01
Concert
Weezer
Weezer & Pixies w/ The Wombats
Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, United States
Saturday July 07
Concert
Weezer
Weezer & Pixies with The Wombats
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, United States
Sunday July 08
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago, Tinley Park, United States
Monday July 09
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, United States
Wednesday July 11
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, United States
Thursday July 12
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Saturday July 14
Concert
Weezer
Weezer & Pixies
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, United States
Sunday July 15
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Monday July 16
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse, United States
Wednesday July 18
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Xfinity Center, Mansfield, United States
Thursday July 19
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, United States
Friday July 20
Concert
Weezer
Weezer - PNC Tailgate Club
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, United States
Friday July 20
Concert
Weezer
Weezer - PNC Tailgate Club
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, United States
Saturday July 21
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, United States
Sunday July 22
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
BB&T Pavilion, Camden, United States
Monday July 23
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, United States
Wednesday July 25
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh, United States
Thursday July 26
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, United States
Saturday July 28
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies with special guest Sleigh Bells
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, United States
Sunday July 29
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, United States
Monday July 30
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Arkansas Music Pavilion, Rogers, United States
Monday July 30
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Arkansas Music Pavilion, Rogers, United States
Wednesday August 01
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Greenwood Village, United States
Thursday August 02
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City, United States
Sunday August 05
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, United States
Wednesday August 08
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View, United States
Thursday August 09
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
The Forum, Inglewood, United States
Thursday August 09
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
The Forum, Inglewood, United States
Sunday August 12
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, United States
Monday August 13
Concert
Weezer
Weezer / Pixies
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, United States
Saturday August 18
Concert
Weezer
Weezer at The Rave
The Rave / Eagles Club, Milwaukee, United States