Vald (French rapper)

Prochains concerts

Tous (19) | Canada (1) | France (11) | Réunion (1) | Germany (1) | Monaco (1)
Saturday May 26
Concert
Vald
VALD | Montréal
Olympia de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Friday June 01
Concert
Vald
Våld with Kalash, Caballero, NISKA, JeanJass at Théatre de Verdure
1 Promenade des Anglais, Nice, ,
Saturday June 02
Concert
Vald
VALD • Jardin du Michel 2018
Jardin du Michel, Toul, France
Saturday June 02
Concert
Vald
Våld with Kalash at THEATRE DE VERDURE
Promenade des Anglais Jardin Albert 1er, Nice, Se1, ,
Friday June 22
Concert
Vald
VALD au Kabardock - 22/23 juin 2018 | Première partie: Fayazer
Kabardock, Le Port, Réunion
Wednesday July 18
Concert
Vald
Patrice with Våld at Théâtre Antique
7, Rue du Cirque, Vienne, ,
Friday November 02
Concert
Vald
Vald "Xeu Tour" (complet) / La Coopérative de Mai
La Coopérative de Mai, Clermont-Ferrand, France
Tuesday November 06
Concert
Vald
Rocher de Palmer : Vald en concert
Rocher de Palmer, Cenon, France
Friday November 09
Concert
Vald
Vald at Paloma (November 9, 2018)
Paloma, Berlin, Germany
Tuesday November 13
Concert
Vald
Complet - Vald le 13 nov 2018 à La Laiterie
La Laiterie Artefact, Strasbourg, France
Tuesday November 13
Concert
Vald
Vald at La Laiterie (November 13, 2018)
La Laiterie Artefact, Strasbourg, France
Friday November 16
Concert
Vald
VALD - Micropolis - Besançon
Micropolis Besançon, Besançon, France
Sunday November 18
Concert
Vald
Vald at Zenith Toulouse Metropole (November 18, 2018)
Zénith Amiens Métropole, Amiens, France
Saturday November 24
Concert
Vald
Vald - Zénith de Paris
Zenith Paris - La Villette, Paris, France
Sunday November 25
Concert
Vald
Vald • Zénith de Lille • Dim 25 Novembre 18
Zénith de Lille, Lille, France
Tuesday November 27
Concert
Vald
Vald at La Carène (November 27, 2018)
La Carène, Brest, Brest, France
Wednesday November 28
Concert
Vald
Våld at Le 106
Quai Jean de Bethencourt, Rouen, France, ,
Wednesday November 28
Concert
Vald
Vald at 106 (November 28, 2018)
106.5 Riviera Radio, Monaco, Monaco
Friday November 30
Concert
Vald
Vald at Zénith Nantes Metropole (November 30, 2018)
Zénith Nantes Métropole, Saint-Herblain, France