Kesha (aka Ke$ha)

Prochains concerts

Tous (34) | United States (28) | Canada (1) | Japan (3)
Thursday June 21
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, United States
Saturday June 23
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, United States
Sunday June 24
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, United States
Tuesday June 26
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Arkansas Music Pavilion, Rogers, United States
Wednesday June 27
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Sprint Center, Kansas City, United States
Saturday June 30
Concert
Kesha
Kesha live in Sioux City, IA - June 29
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City, Sioux City, United States
Sunday July 01
Concert
Kesha
Kesha live in Prior Lake, MN - June 30
, ,
Tuesday July 03
Concert
Kesha
Kesha live in Oklahoma City, OK - July 02
The Official Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, United States
Thursday July 05
Concert
Kesha
Kesha live in Milwaukee, WI - July 4
Summerfest, Milwaukee, United States
Friday July 06
Concert
Kesha
80/35 Music Festival
Western Gateway Park, Des Moines, United States
Saturday July 07
Concert
Kesha
Kesha live in Grand Rapids, MI - July 06
Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids, United States
Wednesday July 11
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St. Louis, Maryland Heights, United States
Thursday July 12
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, United States
Saturday July 14
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, United States
Sunday July 15
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago, Tinley Park, United States
Tuesday July 17
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Thursday July 19
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, United States
Friday July 20
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, United States
Sunday July 22
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Hershey Concerts, Hershey, United States
Monday July 23
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Live Nation Concerts at Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, United States
Wednesday July 25
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Xfinity Center, Mansfield, United States
Thursday July 26
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
BB&T Pavilion, Camden, United States
Saturday July 28
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, United States
Sunday July 29
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, United States
Tuesday July 31
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, United States
Tuesday July 31
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, United States
Thursday August 02
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, United States
Friday August 03
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, United States
Sunday August 05
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, United States
Monday August 06
Concert
Kesha
The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, United States
Monday October 01
Concert
Kesha
Kesha live in Tokyo, Japan - October 01
Zepp Tokyo, Koto-ku, Japan
Tuesday October 02
Concert
Kesha
Kesha live in Tokyo, Japan - October 02
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo, Koto-ku, Japan
Thursday October 04
Concert
Kesha
Kesha live in Osaka, Japan - October 04
Zepp Namba Osaka, Osaka, Japan
Sunday October 07
Concert
Kesha
KESHA - Rainbow Australian Tour, Rescheduled dates announced!
Australia, ,