Dub Inc

Prochains concerts

Tous (13) | Swaziland (2) | South Africa (3) | Réunion (1) | Serbia (1) | Germany (2) | Portugal (1) | Poland (1) | Belgium (1) | Greece (1)
Friday May 25
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Bushfire Festival in Swaziland
Malkerns, Swaziland, Malkerns, Swaziland
Friday May 25
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Zakifo Festival in Durban (South Africa)
Durban, South Africa, Durban, South Africa
Friday May 25
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Bushfire Festival in Swaziland
Malkerns, Swaziland, Malkerns, Swaziland
Saturday May 26
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Bassline Fest in Johannesburg (South Africa)
Constitution Hill (South Africa), Johannesburg, South Africa
Sunday May 27
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Zakifo Festival in Durban (South Africa)
Durban, South Africa, Durban, South Africa
Saturday June 02
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live au Sakifo Muzik Festival à St Pierre (La Réunion)
Saint-Pierre, La Réunion, Saint-Pierre, Réunion
Thursday June 21
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Arsenal Fest in Serbia
Arsenal FEST, Kragujevac, Serbia
Friday June 22
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Afrikanisches Kulturfest in Frankfurt (Germany)
Afrikanisches Kulturfest Rebstockpark, Frankfurt, Germany
Saturday June 30
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Festival MED in Loulé (Portugal)
Loulé, Portugal, Loulé, Portugal
Friday July 06
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Ostróda Reggae Festival (Poland)
Ostróda, Pologne, Ostróda, Poland
Sunday July 08
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Lasemo Festival in Belgium
LaSemo, Enghien, Belgique
Saturday July 14
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Sunrise Festival in Burtenbach (Germany)
Burtenbach, Allemagne, Burtenbach, Germany
Thursday August 30
Concert
Dub Inc
Dub inc live at Street Mode Festival in Thessaloniki (Greece)
Street Mode Festival, Thessaloníki, Greece