Europe (Swedish melodic heavy metal band - The Final Countdown)

Prochains concerts

Tous (33) | France (3) | Sweden (3) | Finland (3) | Norway (3) | United Kingdom (13) | Ireland (2) | South Africa (1) | Netherlands (1) | Switzerland (1) | Russia (2)
Friday June 22
Concert
Europe
Europe live at Hellfest - Clisson
Clisson - Hellfest, Clisson, France
Saturday June 30
Concert
Europe
Europe live at Dalecarlia Music Festival
Borlänge Centrum, Borlänge, Sweden
Sunday July 01
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Suvilahti (FI)
Tuska Open Air Metal Festival, Helsinki, Finland
Sunday July 01
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Suvilahti (FI)
Tuska Open Air Metal Festival, Helsinki, Finland
Saturday July 07
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Kuopio (FI)
Kuopio Wine Festival, Kuopio, Finland
Saturday July 14
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Karlskrona
Hasslö Festivalen, Karlskrona, Sweden
Friday August 24
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Mo I Rana (NO)
Verket Musikkfestival, Mo i Rana, Norway
Saturday August 25
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Asker (NO)
Hvalstrandfestivalen, Hvalstad, Norway
Friday August 31
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Stockholm
Gröna Lund, Stockholm, Sweden
Saturday September 01
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Sarpsborg (NO)
Sarpsborgfestivalen, Sarpsborg, Norway
Tuesday September 11
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Belfast
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast, United Kingdom
Wednesday September 12
Concert
Europe
Europe Concert at Olympia Theatre in Dublin
Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday September 12
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Dublin
Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Friday September 14
Concert
Europe
Europe live Manchester Academy - Manchester
Manchester Academy, Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday September 15
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Glasgow
Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Monday September 17
Concert
Europe
Europe and King King at O2 Academy Newcastle (September 17, 2018)
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Monday September 17
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Newcastle
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Tuesday September 18
Concert
Europe
Europe with King King at Rock City (September 18, 2018)
City ROCK Johannesburg, Fontainebleau, South Africa
Tuesday September 18
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Nottingham
ROCK CITY, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday September 19
Concert
Europe
Europe with King King at O2 Institute Birmingham (September 19, 2018)
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday September 19
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Birmingham
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday September 21
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Cardiff
St David's Hall, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Saturday September 22
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Portsmouth
The Pyramid Center, Portsmouth, Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Sunday September 23
Concert
Europe
Europe live in London
Royal Albert Hall, London, United Kingdom
Monday September 24
Concert
Europe
Europe and King King at Brighton Dome (September 24, 2018)
Brighton Dome, Brighton, United Kingdom
Monday September 24
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Brighton
Brighton Dome, Brighton, United Kingdom
Wednesday September 26
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Tilburg (NL)
Poppodium 013, Tilburg, Netherlands
Thursday September 27
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Paris (FR)
Le Trianon, Paris, France
Monday October 01
Concert
Komplex 457, Zürich, Suisse
Tuesday October 02
Concert
Europe
Europe at Estragon
83 Via Stalingrado, Bologna, 05, ,
Wednesday October 03
Concert
Europe
Europe live in Marseille (FR)
Le Silo, Marseille, France
Friday November 09
Concert
Aurora Concert Hall, Saint Petersburg, Russia
Sunday November 11
Concert
ГЛАВCLUB GREEN CONCERT, Moscow, Russia