Wiegedood (Belgian black metal band)

Prochains concerts

Tous (12) | Netherlands (1) | United Kingdom (3) | Belgium (1) | Slovakia (1) | Hungary (1) | Germany (3) | Denmark (1)
Thursday May 17
Concert
Wiegedood
Doomstad #4: Wiegedood, Wrekmeister Harmonies, Verval | EKKO
EKKO, Utrecht, Netherlands
Saturday May 19
Concert
Asylum, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sunday May 20
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood plus special guests at Exchange, Bristol
Exchange, Bristol, United Kingdom
Tuesday May 22
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood plus guests at The Black Heart
The Black Heart, London, United Kingdom
Thursday May 24
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood 'ddhhg III' Release Show • De Kreun
Concertzaal De Kreun, Kortrijk, Belgique
Monday June 04
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood & Beton in Bratislava
FUGA, Bratislava, Slovakia
Tuesday June 05
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood [BE] x Ygfan
Dürer Kert, Budapest, Hungary
Thursday June 07
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood • Cassiopeia • Berlin
, ,
Friday June 08
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood | Uebel & Gefährlich
Uebel und Gefährlich, Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday June 12
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood + support
1000Fryd, Aalborg, Denmark
Thursday June 14
Concert
Oetinger Villa, Darmstadt, Germany
Saturday June 16
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood @MTC / Köln (Official)
MTC Cologne, Cologne, Germany