Wiegedood (Belgian black metal band)

Prochains concerts

Tous (16) | United Kingdom (2) | Belgium (1) | France (3) | Slovakia (1) | Hungary (1) | Germany (5) | Denmark (1)
Monday May 21
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood, Live at the Brudenell
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, United Kingdom
Tuesday May 22
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood plus guests at The Black Heart
The Black Heart, London, United Kingdom
Thursday May 24
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood 'ddhhg III' Release Show • De Kreun
Concertzaal De Kreun, Kortrijk, Belgique
Friday May 25
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood + Sycomore
La Lune des Pirates, Amiens, France
Saturday May 26
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood + Vortex Of End @Le Ferrailleur
Le Ferrailleur - Café Concert, Nantes, France
Monday May 28
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood (Release party) + Rosetta & Guest | Le 28.05 à PARIS
Point Éphémère, Paris, France
Saturday June 02
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood at Freak Out
Via Emilio Zago 7, Bologna, Em.Rom., ,
Monday June 04
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood & Beton in Bratislava
FUGA, Bratislava, Slovakia
Tuesday June 05
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood [BE] x Ygfan
Dürer Kert, Budapest, Hungary
Wednesday June 06
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood (B) · Beatpol
Beatpol, Dresden, Germany
Thursday June 07
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood • Cassiopeia • Berlin
, ,
Friday June 08
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood | Uebel & Gefährlich
Uebel und Gefährlich, Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday June 12
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood + support
1000Fryd, Aalborg, Denmark
Thursday June 14
Concert
Oetinger Villa, Darmstadt, Germany
Friday June 15
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood, Depravation und Ast im JuHa West
Juha West, Stuttgart, Germany
Saturday June 16
Concert
Wiegedood
Wiegedood @MTC / Köln (Official)
MTC Cologne, Cologne, Germany