Colin James (Canadian singer-songwriter)

Prochains concerts

Tous (14) | Canada (13)
Friday March 16
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Clarke Theatre, Mission, Canada
Saturday March 17
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio *SOLD OUT*
Tidemark Theatre, Campbell River, Canada
Monday March 19
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Alberni Secondary School Theatre, Port Alberni BC, ,
Tuesday March 20
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Qualicum Beach Civic Centre, Qualicum Beach, Canada
Wednesday March 21
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio *SOLD OUT*
Cowichan Performing Arts Centre, Duncan, Canada
Friday March 23
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Cleland Community Theatre, Penticton, Canada
Saturday March 24
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Vernon & District Performing Arts Centre, Vernon, Canada
Sunday March 25
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio *SOLD OUT*
Key City Theatre, Cranbrook, Canada
Tuesday March 27
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Jeanne & Peter Lougheed Performing Arts Centre, Camrose, Canada
Thursday March 29
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Vic Juba Community Theatre, Lloydminster, Canada
Friday March 30
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts, Leduc, Canada
Saturday March 31
Concert
Colin James
Colin James Blues Trio
Keyano Theatre, Fort McMurray, Canada
Monday June 25
Concert
Colin James
Colin James at Timmins Stars & Thunder Festival
Hollinger Park, Timmins, Canada
Friday August 17
Concert
Colin James
Colin James at Bear Creek Folk Music Festival
Bear Creek Folk Music Festival, Grande Prairie, Canada