Amsterdam Klezmer Band

Prochains concerts

Tous (17) | Netherlands (13) | Germany (2) | France (2)
Sunday February 18
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Workshop: Balkan en Klezmer voor Jong Talent
Q-Factory Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thursday February 22
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Club Amsterdam Klezmer - Young Talent & Hudaki Village Band
Mezrab, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday February 23
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band + Datscha
Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday February 27
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost
Theater aan het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Netherlands
Tuesday February 27
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost - Ainsi
AINSI Maastricht, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sunday March 04
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Norton Bodega Wijnconcert Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Nieuwe Kerk, Spui 175, Den Haag, The Hague, Netherlands
Thursday March 08
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost - Stadsgehoorzaal
Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen, Kampen, Netherlands
Friday March 09
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost - Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Friday March 23
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band at L'illiade (March 23, 2018)
Illiade Illkirch, Illkirch-Graffenstaden, France
Friday March 23
Concert
Illiade Illkirch, Illkirch-Graffenstaden, France
Saturday March 24
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost - Hoftheater
HOFtheater Raalte, Raalte, Netherlands
Thursday April 05
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost - Theater de Lampegiet
Theater De Lampegiet, Veenendaal, Netherlands
Friday April 06
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost - Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie, Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Friday April 13
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost - Cultuurcentrum VU Griffioen
Cultuurcentrum VU Griffioen, Amstelveen, Netherlands
Tuesday April 17
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Septacost - Schouwburg Cuijk
Schouwburg Cuijk, Cuijk, Netherlands
Friday May 18
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band • Ampere • München
Ampere, Munich, Germany
Thursday May 24
Concert
Amsterdam Klezmer Band
Amsterdam Klezmer Band + Söndörgő in Pandora | TivoliVredenburg
TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands