Obscura (technical death metal band from Munich, Germany)

Prochains concerts

Tous (45) | Germany (12) | Czech Republic (1) | Hungary (1) | Italy (3) | Austria (3) | Slovakia (1) | Poland (3) | Peru (1) | Brazil (1) | Netherlands (2) | United Kingdom (5) | Ireland (2) | France (2) | Switzerland (1)
Friday February 23
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura • Conne Island • Leipzig (AUSVERKAUFT)
Conne Island, Leipzig-Connewitz, Germany
Saturday February 24
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura, Goatwhore in Czech Republic
Hala Euronics (Novesta), Zlín, Czech Republic
Sunday February 25
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura I Obscura I Goatwhore I Fit For An Autopsy
BARBA NEGRA, Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday February 27
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Rome
ORION, Rome, Italy
Wednesday February 28
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Milan
MAGAZZINI GENERALI, Milan, Italy
Thursday March 01
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscua & Goatwhore in Austria
Jugendkulturzentrum Explosiv, Graz, Austria
Friday March 02
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Slovakia
Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, Slovakia
Saturday March 03
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura + Obscura, Goatwhore, FFAA / 3 III / Warszawa
Klub Proxima, Warsaw, Poland
Saturday March 03
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Warsaw
Klub Proxima, Warsaw, Poland
Sunday March 04
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura + Obscura, Goatwhore, Ffaa / 4.03 / "B90" GDA
B90, Gdansk, Poland
Tuesday March 06
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Berlin
Columbia Theater Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Goatwhore, and Obscura with Fit for an Autopsy at Docks (March 7, 2018)
DOCKS, Riccione, Italy
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Hamburg
Docks Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thursday March 08
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Goatwhore, and Obscura with Fit for an Autopsy at Garage (March 8, 2018)
Garage, Lima, Peru
Thursday March 08
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Saarbrücken
Garage Saarbrücken, Saarbrücken, Germany
Friday March 09
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Stuttgart
LKA Longhorn, Stuttgart, Germany
Saturday March 10
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura, and Goatwhore with Fit for an Autopsy at Backstage (March 10, 2018)
Backstage - Music And Fun, Passo Fundo, Brazil
Saturday March 10
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in München
Backstage München, Munich, Germany
Sunday March 11
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Netherlands
TivoliVredenburg Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands
Tuesday March 13
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura plus Obscura, Goatwhore and Fit For An Autopsy
SWX Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
Wednesday March 14
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura / Obscura / Goatwhore / Fit For An Autopsy - Glasgow
SWG3, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thursday March 15
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura & Obscura & Goatwhore & FFAA - Dublin - 15.3.18
Tivoli Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Thursday March 15
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Ireland
Tivoli Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Friday March 16
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore at Hammerfest
Wyddfa, Colwyn Bay, LL28 5, United Kingdom, ,
Saturday March 17
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura, Goatwhore - Foundry, Sheffield
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, Sheffield, United Kingdom
Sunday March 18
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in London
KOKO London, London, United Kingdom
Sunday March 18
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in London
KOKO London, London, United Kingdom
Tuesday March 20
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura, Goatwhore, Fit For An Autopsy // Paris
Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France
Tuesday March 20
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in France
Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France
Wednesday March 21
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Bochum
Zeche Bochum, Bochum, Germany
Wednesday March 21
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Goatwhore, and Obscura with Fit for an Autopsy at Zeche (March 21, 2018)
Zeche Carl, Essen, Germany
Thursday March 22
Concert
Obscura
Goatwhore, Sepultura, and Obscura with Fit for an Autopsy at Hirsch (March 22, 2018)
Der Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany
Thursday March 22
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura * Obscura * Goatwhore * Fit For An Autopsy
Der Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany
Friday March 23
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Austria
Rockhouse Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
Saturday March 24
Concert
Obscura
Sepultura, Obscura & Goatwhore in Switzerland
Kulturfabrik Kofmehl, Solothurn, Suisse
Thursday April 12
Concert
Obscura
Obscura @ Cyclone
Udagawa-cho 13-16 Kokusai BLD. B2F, Tokyo, ,
Friday April 13
Concert
Obscura
Obscura at Cyclone
Udagawa-cho 13-16 Kokusai BLD. B2F, Tokyo, ,
Saturday April 14
Concert
Obscura
Obscura @ Club 3star Imaike
Club 3star Imaike, Nagoya, 01, ,
Sunday April 15
Concert
Obscura
Obscura @ SOMA
SOMA, Osaka, 32, ,
Monday April 30
Concert
Obscura
Obscura | Thulcandra - 15 Years Anniversary
Alte Kaserne Landshut, Landshut, Germany
Saturday May 12
Concert
Obscura
Vienna Metal Meeting 2018
ARENA WIEN, Vienna, Austria
Saturday May 12
Concert
Obscura
Vienna Metal Meeting 2018
Arena Wien - Vienna Metal Meeting, Vienna, 09, ,
Saturday May 19
Concert
Obscura
Amsterdam Metalfest - Melkweg Amsterdam
Melkweg Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday August 15
Concert
Obscura
Summer Breeze Open Air 2018
Summer Breeze, Dinkelsbühl, Germany
Wednesday August 15
Concert
Obscura
Obscura with Wolfheart at Summer Breeze Open Air 2018
Summer Breeze Open Air 2018, Dinkelsbuhl, 02, ,