Roger Hodgson

Prochains concerts

Tous (52) | Netherlands (3) | United States (8) | Norway (1) | Faroe Islands (1) | Spain (2) | Germany (18) | Switzerland (1) | Canada (7)
Tuesday June 26
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Rotterdam, Netherlands ~ June 26, 2018 ~ With Band
Luxor Theater, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Thursday June 28
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Amsterdam, Netherlands ~ June 28, 2018 ~ With Band
Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday June 29
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Amsterdam, Netherlands ~ June 29, 2018 ~ With Band
Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday June 30
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Tilloloy, France ~ June 30, 2018 ~ With Band
RETRO C TROP, ,
Saturday July 14
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Philadelphia, PA, USA ~ July 13, 2018 ~ With Band
, ,
Sunday July 15
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Sunbury, PA, USA ~ July 14, 2018 ~ With Band
Spyglass Ridge Winery, Sunbury, United States
Monday July 16
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Lancaster, PA, USA ~ July 15, 2018 ~ With Band
American Music Theatre, Lancaster, United States
Wednesday July 18
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Annapolis, MD, USA ~ July 17, 2018 ~ With Band
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts, Annapolis, United States
Thursday July 19
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Englewood, NJ, USA ~ July 18, 2018 ~ With Band
bergenPAC (Bergen Performing Arts Center), Englewood, United States
Wednesday July 25
Concert
Roger Hodgson
San Diego, CA, USA ~ July 24, 2018 ~ With Band
Humphreys Concerts by the bay, San Diego, United States
Thursday July 26
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Costa Mesa, CA, USA ~ July 25, 2018 ~ With Band
Pacific Amphitheatre, Costa Mesa, United States
Saturday July 28
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Coarsegold, CA, USA ~ July 27, 2018 ~ With Band
CHUKCHANSI GOLD RESORT & CASINO, Coarsegold, United States
Sunday July 29
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Snoqualmie, WA, USA ~ July 28, 2018 ~ With Band
Snoqualmie Casino, Snoqualmie, United States
Thursday August 09
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Haugesund, Norway ~ August 9, 2018 ~ With Band
Sildajazz Haugesund Int Jazz Festival, Haugesund, Norway
Saturday August 11
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Faroe Islands ~ August 11, 2018 ~ With Band
Summar Festivalurin, Klaksvík, Faroe Islands
Tuesday August 14
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Alicante, Spain ~ August 14, 2018 ~ With Band
Calle de la Plaza de Toros, 03440 Ibi (Alicante), Espanya, ,
Thursday August 16
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Jerez de la Frontera, Spain ~ August 16, 2018 ~ With Band
TIO PEPE Festival, Jerez, Spain
Friday August 17
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Ubeda, Spain ~ August 17, 2018 ~ With Band
Plaza de Toros de Úbeda, ,
Saturday August 18
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Palafrugell, Spain ~ August 18, 2018 ~ With Band
Cap Roig Festival, Palafrugell, Spain
Monday August 20
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Bonn, Germany ~ August 20, 2018 ~ With Band
Kunstrasen Bonn Gronau, Bonn, Germany
Tuesday August 21
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Leipzig, Germany ~ August 21, 2018 ~ With Band
Parkbühne im Clara Zetkin Park, Leipzig, Germany
Tuesday August 21
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson · Breakfast in America - Tour 2018
Parkbühne im Clara Zetkin Park, Leipzig, Germany
Thursday August 23
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson | Hamburg
Stadtpark Open Air, Hamburg, Germany
Thursday August 23
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Hamburg, Germany ~ August 23, 2018 ~ With Band
Stadtpark Open Air, Hamburg, Germany
Friday August 24
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson | Hanau
Amphitheater - Schloss Philippsruhe, Hanau, Germany
Friday August 24
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Hanau, Germany ~ August 24, 2018 ~ With Band
Amphitheater - Schloss Philippsruhe, Hanau, Germany
Saturday August 25
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Spiez, Switzerland ~ August 25, 2018 ~ With Band
Seaside Festival, Spiez, Suisse
Sunday August 26
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Beverungen, Germany ~ August 26, 2018 ~ With Band
Weserwiesen Beverungen, ,
Tuesday August 28
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Bremen, Germany ~ August 28, 2018 ~ SOLD OUT!
Musical Theater Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Wednesday August 29
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson
Kloster Schiffenberg, Gießen, Germany
Wednesday August 29
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Giessen, Germany ~ August 29, 2018 ~ With Band
Gießener Kultursommer, Gießen, Germany
Friday August 31
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Hemer, Germany ~ August 31, 2018 ~ With Band
Sauerlandpark Hemer, Hemer, Germany
Saturday September 01
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Mannheim, Germany ~ September 1, 2018 ~ WIth Band
Mannheim Rosengarten, Mannheim, Germany
Sunday September 02
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Bochum, Germany ~ September 2, 2018 ~ With Band
Zeltfestival Ruhr, Bochum, Germany
Tuesday September 04
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Aachen, Germany ~ September 4, 2018 ~ With Orchestra
Kurpark Classix, ,
Thursday September 06
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Stuttgart, Germany ~ September 6, 2018 ~ With Band
Kultur- & Kongresszentrum Liederhalle, Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday September 06
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson | Stuttgart
Kultur- & Kongresszentrum Liederhalle, Stuttgart, Germany
Friday September 07
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Munich, Germany ~ September 7, 2018 ~ With Band
Philharmonic Munich, ,
Friday September 07
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson | München
Philharmonie im Gasteig München, Munich, Germany
Saturday September 08
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson | Berlin
Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany
Saturday September 08
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Berlin, Germany ~ September 8, 2018 ~ With Band
Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany
Saturday October 27
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Roger Hodgson de Supertramp
Grand Théâtre de Québec, Quebec, Canada
Saturday October 27
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Quebec City, QC, Canada ~ October 26, 2018 ~ With Band
Grand Théâtre de Québec, Quebec, Canada
Sunday October 28
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson
TD Place, Ottawa, Canada
Sunday October 28
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Ottawa, ON, Canada ~ October 27, 2018 ~ With Band
TD Place, Ottawa, Canada
Tuesday October 30
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Montreal, QC, Canada ~ October 29, 2018 ~ WIth Band
Théâtre St-Denis, Montreal, Canada
Wednesday October 31
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Montreal, QC, Canada ~ October 30, 2018 ~ SOLD OUT!
Place des Arts, Montreal, Canada
Thursday November 01
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Montreal, QC, Canada ~ October 31, 2018 ~ With Band
Théâtre St-Denis, Montreal, Canada
Saturday November 03
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Rama, ON, Canada ~ November 2, 2018 ~ With Orchestra
, ,
Sunday November 04
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Rama, ON, Canada ~ November 3, 2018 ~ With Orchestra
, ,
Friday November 16
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Calgary, AB, Canada ~ November 15, 2018 ~ With Band
, ,
Saturday November 17
Concert
Roger Hodgson
Enoch, AB, Canada ~ November 16, 2018 ~ With Band
, ,