De-Phazz

Prochains concerts

Tous (16) | Latvia (1) | Germany (13) | Bulgaria (1) | Austria (1)
Wednesday September 05
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz at Lido (September 5, 2018)
LIDO, Riga, Latvia
Wednesday September 05
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Berlin · Lido
Lido Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Thursday September 06
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Hannover · MuZ
MusikZentrum Hannover, Hanover, Germany
Friday September 07
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Hamburg · Mojo
Mojo Club, Hamburg, Germany
Saturday September 08
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Osnabrück · Lagerhalle
Lagerhalle e.V., Osnabrück, Germany
Sunday September 09
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Düsseldorf · Capitol
Capitol Theater - Düsseldorf, Düsseldorf, Germany
Tuesday September 11
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz | Köln
Stadtgarten, Cologne, Germany
Thursday September 13
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Karlsruhe · Tollhaus
Kulturzentrum Tollhaus Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Germany
Friday September 14
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Heidelberg · Karlstorbahnhof
Karlstorbahnhof, Heidelberg, Germany
Saturday September 15
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz with Phazz at Scala (September 15, 2018)
Scala, Sofia, Bulgaria
Saturday September 15
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Ludwigsburg · Scala
Scala Ludwigsburg, Ludwigsburg, Germany
Sunday September 16
Concert
De-Phazz
Jazzfestival Freiburg: De-Phazz
Jazzhaus Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany
Friday September 21
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · München · Ampere
Ampere, Munich, Germany
Saturday September 22
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Friedrichshafen · Bahnhof Fischbach
Bahnhof Fischbach, Friedrichshafen, Germany
Monday September 24
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Wien · Porgy & Bess
Porgy & Bess, Vienna, Austria
Wednesday September 26
Concert
De-Phazz
De-Phazz · Leipzig · UTConnewitz
UT Connewitz, Leipzig, Germany