James (Manchester indie rock band)

Prochains concerts

Tous (11) | United Kingdom (8) | Portugal (1) | Spain (1)
Tuesday May 22
Concert
James
JAMES | Town Hall – Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Wednesday May 23
Concert
James
JAMES | Corran Halls – Oban
The Corran Halls, Oban, United Kingdom
Friday May 25
Concert
James
JAMES | Baths Hall – Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire
The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Saturday May 26
Concert
James
JAMES | Common People – Southampton
Common People Southampton, Southampton, United Kingdom
Sunday May 27
Concert
James
JAMES | Common People – Oxford
Common People Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
Friday June 29
Concert
James
JAMES | Rock In Rio Lisboa – Portugal
Rock in Rio Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
Friday July 13
Concert
James
JAMES | Latitude Festival, Suffolk
Latitude Festival, Beccles, United Kingdom
Saturday July 14
Concert
James
JAMES | Bilbao BBK Live – Bilbao, Spain
Bilbao, Spain, Bilbao, Spain
Friday July 27
Concert
James
JAMES | Kendal Calling
Lowther Deer Park, Cumbria, ,
Saturday August 11
Concert
James
JAMES | Party at the Palace, West Lothian
Linlithgow Palace, Linlithgow, United Kingdom
Saturday August 18
Concert
James
JAMES | Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough, United Kingdom