Calexico

Prochains concerts

Tous (52) | Germany (6) | Italy (3) | Switzerland (3) | Austria (1) | France (2) | Belgium (3) | Netherlands (2) | United Kingdom (4) | United States (25) | Canada (1) | Greece (1)
Friday March 09
Concert
Calexico
Calexico // Hamburg - ausverkauft
Grosse Freiheit 36, Hamburg, Germany
Saturday March 10
Concert
Calexico
Calexico | Berlin - ausverkauft
Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany
Sunday March 11
Concert
Calexico
Calexico | München - ausverkauft
Muffathalle, Munich, Germany
Tuesday March 13
Concert
Calexico
Calexico - Auditorium Parco della Musica - Roma
Auditorium Parco della Musica - Roma, Rome, Italy
Wednesday March 14
Concert
Calexico
Calexico - Alcatraz - Milano
Alcatraz - Milano, Milan, Italy
Friday March 16
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at Estragon - Bologna
Estragon Club, Bologna, Italy
Saturday March 17
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at Fri-Son (March 17, 2018)
Fri-Son, Fribourg, Suisse
Saturday March 17
Concert
Calexico
Calexico US | Matthew Caws US
Fri-Son, Fribourg, Suisse
Sunday March 18
Concert
Calexico
Calexico - X-TRA Zürich
X-TRA, Zürich, Suisse
Monday March 19
Concert
Calexico
FM4 Indiekiste mit Calexico, Support: Matthew Caws
Posthof - Zeitkultur am Hafen, Linz, Austria
Wednesday March 21
Concert
Calexico
Calexico | Stuttgart
Im Wizemann, Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday March 22
Concert
Calexico
Calexico + Mexican Institute of Sound à l'Epicerie Moderne 22/03
L'épicerie moderne / salle musiques actuelles, Feyzin, France
Thursday March 22
Concert
Calexico
Calexico with Mexican Institute of Sound at Epicerie Moderne (March 22, 2018)
Épicerie Moderne, Brussels, Belgique
Friday March 23
Concert
Calexico
Calexico with Mexican Institute of Sound at E-Werk (March 23, 2018)
E-WERK Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany
Friday March 23
Concert
Calexico
Calexico | Köln
E-Werk & Palladium Köln, Cologne, Germany
Saturday March 24
Concert
Calexico
Calexico in De Roma - uitverkocht!
De Roma, Borgerhout, Belgique
Sunday March 25
Concert
Calexico
Calexico in Paradiso (uitverkocht / sold out)
Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday March 27
Concert
Calexico
Super! — Calexico le 27 mars à l'Elysée Montmartre
Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France
Wednesday March 28
Concert
Trinity Centre, Bristol, United Kingdom
Thursday March 29
Concert
Calexico
Calexico with Mexican Institute of Sound at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire (March 29, 2018)
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, United Kingdom
Thursday March 29
Concert
Calexico
Calexico // London
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, United Kingdom
Thursday March 29
Concert
Calexico
Calexico / O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, United Kingdom
Friday April 20
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at Tricky Falls
Tricky Falls, El Paso, United States
Sunday April 22
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at The Vanguard - On sale now!
The Vanguard Tulsa, Tulsa, United States
Monday April 23
Concert
Blueberry Hill Duck Room, University City, United States
Monday April 23
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at Blueberry Hill Duck Room
Blueberry Hill Duck Room, University City, United States
Tuesday April 24
Concert
Calexico
Calexico w/ Ryley Walker
Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis, United States
Thursday April 26
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at Thalia Hall
Thalia Hall, Chicago, United States
Friday April 27
Concert
Calexico
Calexico w/ Ryley Walker
The Woodward Theater, Cincinnati, United States
Saturday April 28
Concert
The Lincoln Theatre, Washington, United States
Sunday April 29
Concert
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, United States
Monday April 30
Concert
The Bowery Ballroom, New York, United States
Wednesday May 02
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at The Sinclair
The Sinclair, Cambridge, United States
Thursday May 03
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at World Cafe Live Philadelphia
World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, United States
Friday May 04
Concert
The Jefferson Theater, Charlottesville, United States
Tuesday May 08
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at Terminal West
Terminal West, Atlanta, United States
Wednesday May 09
Concert
Calexico
Calexico w/ Ryley Walker at Mercy Lounge
Mercy Lounge, Nashville, United States
Friday June 01
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at The Rialto Theatre
The Rialto Theatre/Tucson, Arizona, Tucson, United States
Saturday June 02
Concert
Calexico
Calexico, Julia Jacklin
The Van Buren, Phoenix, United States
Sunday June 03
Concert
El Rey, Los Angeles, United States
Monday June 04
Concert
Calexico
Calexico w/ Julia Jacklin: Live at the Belly Up
Belly Up, Solana Beach, United States
Wednesday June 06
Concert
Calexico
Calexico / Julia Jacklin - 2 nights!
Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, United States
Thursday June 07
Concert
Calexico
Calexico / Julia Jacklin - 2 nights!
Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, United States
Friday June 08
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at Revolution Hall w/ Julia Jacklin
Revolution Hall, Portland, United States
Saturday June 09
Concert
Calexico
Calexico - June 8 - Rickshaw Theatre
Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver, Canada
Tuesday June 12
Concert
Calexico
Calexico at The State Room
The State Room, Salt Lake City, United States
Wednesday June 13
Concert
Calexico
CALEXICO at Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater, Boulder, United States
Thursday June 14
Concert
Calexico
Calexico w/ Julia Jacklin
The Bridge at Santa Fe Brewing, Santa Fe, United States
Friday June 29
Concert
Calexico
Down The Rabbit Hole 2018 *official*
Recreatieplas De Groene Heuvels, Ewijk, Netherlands
Sunday July 01
Concert
Calexico
Calexico with Yungblud at Down The Rabbit Hole
, ,
Sunday July 01
Concert
Calexico
Calexico + Support: Depedro
OLT Rivierenhof, Deurne, Belgique
Tuesday July 03
Concert
Calexico
Calexico Live at Acropolis
Odeon of Herodes Atticus, Athens, Greece