Annihilator (Canadian thrash metal band)

Prochains concerts

Tous (31) | Germany (10) | Netherlands (2) | Belgium (1) | France (1) | Spain (3) | Italy (2) | Switzerland (1) | Austria (2) | Serbia (1) | Greece (2) | Romania (1) | Hungary (1) | Poland (2)
Friday October 19
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator - A Tour for the Demented 2018 KIEL
Die Pumpe, Kiel, Germany
Saturday October 20
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator & Special Guest
Bremen Tivoli, Bremen, Germany
Sunday October 21
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator / Zeche Bochum
Zeche Prinz Regent, Bochum, Germany
Tuesday October 23
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator / Köln, Luxor
Luxor Köln, Cologne, Germany
Wednesday October 24
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator - Victorie Alkmaar
Podium Victorie, Alkmaar, Netherlands
Thursday October 25
Concert
Hedon Zwolle, Zwolle, Netherlands
Friday October 26
Concert
Biebob Concerts, Vosselaar, Belgique
Sunday October 28
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator • Petit Bain - Paris
Petit Bain, Paris, France
Sunday October 28
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator A Tour For The Demented 2018
, ,
Thursday November 01
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator (Bilbao)
Sala Santana 27, Bilbao, Spain
Friday November 02
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator (Madrid)
Sala Mon Madrid Conciertos, Madrid, Spain
Saturday November 03
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator (Valencia)
Sala Rock City, Almácera, Spain
Sunday November 04
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator (Barcelona)
Razzmatazz 2, ,
Tuesday November 06
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator live | Zona Roveri , Bologna
Zona Roveri Music Factory, Bologna, Italy
Wednesday November 07
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator live | Circolo Colony , Brescia
Circolo Colony, Brescia, Italy
Thursday November 08
Concert
Kulturfabrik Kofmehl, Solothurn, Suisse
Friday November 09
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator + Special Guest
Kaminwerk, Memmingen, Germany
Saturday November 10
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator • A Tour For The Demented 2018 • VAZ-Hafen • IBK
VAZ Hafen, Innsbruck, Austria
Monday November 12
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator i gosti / SKC Fabrika, Novi Sad
Skcns Fabrika, Novi Sad, Serbia
Friday November 16
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator Live in Athens at Fuzz 16/11/2018
Fuzz Live Music Club, Athens, Greece
Saturday November 17
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator live in Thessaloniki at Principal 17/11/2018
PRINCIPAL, Thessaloníki, Greece
Tuesday November 20
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator - A tour for the Demented, 20 noiembrie, București
Arenele Romane, Bucharest, Romania
Thursday November 22
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator - Budapest
BARBA NEGRA, Budapest, Hungary
Friday November 23
Concert
((szene)) Wien, Vienna, Austria
Saturday November 24
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator / 24 XI / "Mega Club" Katowice
MegaClub, Katowice, Poland
Sunday November 25
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator / 25 XI / "Proxima" Warszawa
Klub Proxima, Warsaw, Poland
Tuesday November 27
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator | Lido Berlin
Lido Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Wednesday November 28
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator - Aschaffenburg
Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburg, Germany
Thursday November 29
Concert
Annihilator
Annihilator & Guests • Nürnberg • Hirsch
Der Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany
Friday November 30
Concert
F-Haus Jena, Jena, Germany
Saturday December 01
Concert
Substage, Karlsruhe, Germany