Lake Street Dive

Prochains concerts

Tous (40) | Canada (1) | United States (34) | United Kingdom (1)
Tuesday June 26
Concert
Lake Street Dive
TD Toronto Jazz Festival presents Lake Street Dive
The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, Canada
Wednesday June 27
Concert
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, United States
Friday June 29
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive (XRIJF Headliner)
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre, Rochester, United States
Saturday June 30
Concert
Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, United States
Saturday June 30
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Live From Here at Tanglewood with Chris Thile
Koussevitsky Music Shed, Lenox, United States
Tuesday July 03
Concert
The National, Richmond, United States
Wednesday July 04
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive - Pisgah Brewing Outdoor Stage
, ,
Friday July 06
Concert
WTMD, Towson, United States
Saturday July 07
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Levitate Music and Arts Festival 2018
Levitate Music and Arts Festival, Marshfield, United States
Sunday July 08
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at Thompson's Point
Thompson's Point, Portland, United States
Wednesday July 11
Concert
Charleston Music Hall, Charleston, United States
Wednesday July 11
Concert
Charleston Music Hall, Charleston, United States
Friday July 13
Concert
North Carolina Museum of Art, Raleigh, United States
Saturday July 14
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at Variety Playhouse
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, United States
Sunday July 15
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at Variety Playhouse
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, United States
Tuesday July 17
Concert
House of Blues New Orleans, New Orleans, United States
Wednesday July 18
Concert
House of Blues Houston, Houston, United States
Saturday July 21
Concert
Lake Street Dive
KXT 91.7 Presents Lake Street Dive
The Bomb Factory, Dallas, United States
Sunday July 22
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at ACL Live
ACL Live, Austin, United States
Saturday September 01
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at Manchester Music Hall
Manchester Music Hall, Lexington, United States
Tuesday September 04
Concert
The Englert Theatre, Iowa City, United States
Wednesday September 05
Concert
Slowdown, Omaha, United States
Friday September 07
Concert
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre, Morrison, United States
Tuesday September 11
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at Bridger Brewing
Bridger Brewing, Bozeman, United States
Thursday September 13
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at The Wilma
The Wilma, Missoula, United States
Friday September 14
Concert
, ,
Saturday September 15
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at Revolution Hall
Revolution Hall, Portland, United States
Saturday September 22
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Sonoma Harvest Music Festival
, ,
Friday September 28
Concert
Lake Street Dive
The 2018 Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival
Stephens Lake Park, Columbia, United States
Sunday September 30
Concert
Levitt Shell, Memphis, United States
Thursday October 11
Concert
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, United Kingdom
Saturday October 27
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at the Pabst Theater
Pabst / Riverside / Turner Hall, Milwaukee, United States
Sunday October 28
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive at Riviera Theatre
The Riviera Theatre, Chicago, United States
Tuesday October 30
Concert
Lake Street Dive
MOKB Presents: Lake Street Dive at The Vogue
, ,
Friday November 02
Concert
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, United States
Saturday November 03
Concert
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive - Presented by WCBE
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, United States
Sunday November 04
Concert
State Theatre of Ithaca, Ithaca, United States
Tuesday November 06
Concert
The Beacon Theatre, New York, United States
Wednesday November 07
Concert
The Beacon Theatre, New York, United States
Saturday November 10
Concert
Lake Street Dive
All Good Presents Lake Street Dive
The Anthem, Washington, United States