VUUR (Dutch progressive metal band)

Prochains concerts

Tous (23) | Poland (1) | Hungary (1) | Germany (3) | Switzerland (1) | Netherlands (4) | Slovenia (1) | United States (1)
Saturday February 17
Concert
VUUR
Vuur + Votum / 17 II / "Żaczek" Kraków
Klub Studencki Żaczek, Kraków, Poland
Saturday February 17
Concert
VUUR
Vuur with Votum at Żaczek
Aleja 3 Maja 5, Cracow, 77, ,
Sunday February 18
Concert
VUUR
Anneke Van Giersbergen's VUUR - Budapest
A38 Hajó, Budapest, Hungary
Sunday February 18
Concert
VUUR
Vuur with Votum at A38 Hajó
Petőfi híd, Budapest, 05, ,
Tuesday February 20
Concert
VUUR
Anneke van Giesbergen's Vuur l Backstage München
Backstage München, Munich, Germany
Tuesday February 20
Concert
VUUR
Vuur with Votum at Backstage Club
38 Reitknechtstraße, München, 02, ,
Wednesday February 21
Concert
VUUR
Vuur with Votum at clubCANN
Kegelenstrasse 17, Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, ,
Wednesday February 21
Concert
VUUR
Anneke Van Giersbergen's VUUR
Clubcann, Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday February 22
Concert
VUUR
Vuur with Votum at Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19, Aschaffenburg, 02, ,
Thursday February 22
Concert
VUUR
Anneke van Giersbergen’s Vuur - supp: Votum • Aschaffenburg
Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburg, Germany
Saturday February 24
Concert
VUUR
Vuur with Votum at Magazzini Generali
14 Via Pietrasanta, Milan, Milano, ,
Sunday February 25
Concert
VUUR
Vuur with Votum at MiniZ7
Kraftwerkstrasse 7, Pratteln, BL, ,
Sunday February 25
Concert
VUUR
Anneke van Giersbergen's VUUR
Konzertfabrik Z7 - Pratteln, Pratteln, Suisse
Sunday March 04
Concert
VUUR
Vuur at Teatro Caupolicán (with EPICA)
Teatro Caupolicán (with EPICA), Santiago, 12, ,
Friday April 06
Concert
VUUR
VUUR in Doornroosje
Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands
Friday April 13
Concert
Hedon Zwolle, Zwolle, Netherlands
Friday April 13
Concert
VUUR
Vuur with Ciara Sidine @ Hedon
Burgemeester Drijbersingel 7, Zwolle, The Netherlands, ,
Saturday April 14
Concert
VUUR
VUUR @Muziekgieterij
Muziekgieterij, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sunday April 29
Concert
VUUR
Anneke van Giersbergen’s VUUR
Melkweg Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday May 25
Concert
VUUR
1. Pulling Grand Prix Festival in Rheinland-Pfalz
Gretenhof, 55487 Sohren, Deutschland, ,
Sunday July 22
Concert
VUUR
MetalDays 2018
MetalDays, Tolmin, Slovenia
Friday September 07
Concert
VUUR
SOLD OUT! ProgPower USA XIX Metal Festival Days 3 & 4
Center Stage - The Loft - Vinyl, Atlanta, United States
Saturday September 08
Concert
VUUR
Vuur @ ProgPower USA
1374 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA, ,