Omnia (Neoceltic/Paganfolk)

Prochains concerts

Tous (16) | Netherlands (16)
Saturday February 24
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
Voorhuys Emmeloord, Emmeloord, Netherlands
Wednesday February 28
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
Theater De Lampegiet, Veenendaal, Netherlands
Thursday March 01
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWord”
De Maaspoort Theater & Events Venlo, Venlo, Netherlands
Saturday March 03
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
Theater vanBeresteyn, Veendam, Netherlands
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Omnia
Omnia - Celtic World
Schouwburg Orpheus, Apeldoorn, Netherlands
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
Schouwburg Orpheus, Apeldoorn, Netherlands
Wednesday March 14
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
De Kom, theater en kunstencentrum, Nieuwegein, Netherlands
Thursday March 15
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld
Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen, Kampen, Netherlands
Thursday March 15
Concert
Omnia
Omnia - Celtic World
Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen, Kampen, Netherlands
Friday March 16
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
Schouwburg Lochem, Lochem, Netherlands
Saturday March 17
Concert
HOFtheater Raalte, Raalte, Netherlands
Saturday March 17
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
HOFtheater Raalte, Raalte, Netherlands
Friday March 23
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
De Meerse, Hoofddorp, Netherlands
Saturday March 24
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
Theater het Kruispunt, Barendrecht, Netherlands
Wednesday March 28
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
Parkstad Limburg Theaters, Heerlen, Netherlands
Friday March 30
Concert
Omnia
TheaterTour “CelticWorld”
Stadstheater Zoetermeer, Zoetermeer, Netherlands