Justice (French electro house, Gaspard Augé & Xavier de Rosnay)

Prochains concerts

Tous (18) | Australia (3) | New Zealand (2) | Mexico (1) | Russia (1) | United Kingdom (3) | Germany (2) | France (2) | Spain (1) | Portugal (1) | Romania (1)
Saturday February 24
Concert
Justice
Sydney City Limits - 2018
Sydney City Limits, Sydney, Australia
Saturday February 24
Concert
Justice
Ministry of Sound Club ft. Justice [DJ Set]
Ministry of Sound Club Australia, Sydney, Australia
Thursday March 01
Concert
Justice
Justice | Melb Thur 1 Mar '18
Hisense Arena, Melbourne, Australia
Friday March 02
Concert
Justice
Drax Project, George Ezra, Tash Sultana, The Avalanches, and 13 more… at Western Springs Stadium (March 3, 2018)
Western Springs Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand
Friday March 02
Concert
Justice
Auckland City Limits 2018
Western Springs Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand
Friday April 20
Concert
Justice
Pal Norte 2018
Parque Fundidora, Monterrey, Mexico
Friday May 18
Concert
Justice
Justice, 18 мая @Adrenaline Stadium
Adrenaline Stadium, Moscow, Russia
Saturday May 26
Concert
Justice
Justice at All Points East, London
Londres, England, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom
Saturday May 26
Concert
Justice
All Points East Festival > The xx
Victoria Park, London, United Kingdom
Saturday June 09
Concert
Justice
Parklife Festival 2018 at Heaton Park in Manchester
Heaton Park, Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday June 22
Concert
Justice
Hurricane Festival 2018
Eichenring Scheeßel, Scheeßel, Germany
Friday June 22
Concert
Justice
Southside Festival 2018
Neuhausen ob Eck, Baden-Württemberg, Allemagne, Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Friday June 29
Concert
Justice
Festival La Nuit de l'Erdre 2018
Nort-Sur-Erdre, Pays de la Loire, Nort-sur-Erdre, France
Friday July 06
Concert
Justice
We Are Electric Weekender 2018
Velder Woods, ,
Friday July 06
Concert
Justice
Main Square Festival 2018
Citadelle d'Arras, Arras, France
Thursday July 12
Concert
Justice
Mad Cool 2018
Madrid, Communauté de Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain
Thursday July 19
Concert
Justice
Super Bock Super Rock 2018
Super Bock Super Rock, Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday August 11
Concert
Justice
Summer Well Festival 2018
Summer Well Festival, Buftea, Romania