JAY-Z (US rapper)

Prochains concerts

Tous (18) | United States (17) | Canada (1)
Sunday August 19
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
New Era Field, Orchard Park, United States
Wednesday August 22
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Williams-Brice Stadium, Columbia, United States
Friday August 24
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Vanderbilt Stadium, Nashville, United States
Sunday August 26
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, United States
Monday August 27
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, United States
Thursday August 30
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Camping World Stadium, Orlando, United States
Saturday September 01
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, United States
Wednesday September 12
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
AT&T Stadium, Arlington, United States
Friday September 14
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, United States
Sunday September 16
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
NRG Park, Houston, United States
Monday September 17
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
NRG Park, Houston, United States
Thursday September 20
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, United States
Sunday September 23
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, United States
Monday September 24
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, United States
Friday September 28
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, United States
Sunday September 30
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, United States
Wednesday October 03
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
BC Place, Vancouver, Canada
Friday October 05
Concert
JAY-Z
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
CenturyLink Field, Seattle, United States