Shania Twain

Prochains concerts

Tous (27) | United Kingdom (4) | Ireland (2) | Germany (2) | Czech Republic (1) | Belgium (1) | Netherlands (1) | Denmark (1) | Norway (1) | Sweden (1) | Australia (8) | New Zealand (3)
Monday September 24
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Barclaycard Arena
Arena Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday September 26
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at 3Arena
3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Thursday September 27
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at 3Arena
3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Saturday September 29
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at SSE Arena
The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom
Tuesday October 02
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at O2 Arena
O2 Arena London, London, United Kingdom
Wednesday October 03
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at O2 Arena
O2 Arena London, London, United Kingdom
Friday October 05
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Olympiahalle
Olympiahalle München, Munich, Germany
Saturday October 06
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at O2 Arena
Praga O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic
Monday October 08
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Lanxess Arena
LANXESS arena, Cologne, Germany
Wednesday October 10
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Sportpaleis
Antwerps Sportpaleis, Merksem, Belgique
Thursday October 11
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Ziggo Dome
Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday October 13
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at O2 World
O2 World Freezers, ,
Sunday October 14
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Royal Arena
Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday October 16
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Spektrum
Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo, Norway
Wednesday October 17
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Ericsson Globe
Ericsson Globe, Stockholm, Sweden
Friday November 30
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Perth Arena
Perth Arena, Perth, Australia
Sunday December 02
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Botanic Park
Botanic Park, Adelaide, Australia
Wednesday December 05
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Entertainment Centre
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall, Australia
Thursday December 06
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Entertainment Centre
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall, Australia
Saturday December 08
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Hope Estate
, ,
Tuesday December 11
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Rod Laver Arena
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia
Wednesday December 12
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Rod Laver Arena
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia
Friday December 14
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Qudos Bank Arena
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
Saturday December 15
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Qudos Bank Arena
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
Tuesday December 18
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Spark Arena
Spark Arena, Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday December 19
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Spark Arena
Spark Arena, Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday December 22
Concert
Shania Twain
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Forsyth Barr Stadium
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, New Zealand