George Ezra

Prochains concerts

Tous (24) | Norway (1) | United Kingdom (17) | Germany (2) | Belgium (1) | Czech Republic (1)
Tuesday June 12
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Bergenfest
Bergen, Norvège, Bergen, Norway
Sunday June 17
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Forest Live at Westonbirt Arboretum
Westonbirt Arboretum, Tetbury, United Kingdom
Friday June 22
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Hurricane Festival
Hurricane Festival, Scheeßel, Germany
Friday June 22
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Southside Festival
Southside Festival, Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Sunday June 24
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Forest Live at Dalby Forest
Dalby Forest, Pickering, United Kingdom
Sunday July 01
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Forest Live at Cannock Chase SOLD OUT
Cannock Chase, Cannock, United Kingdom
Sunday July 08
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Rock Werchter
Rock Werchter, Werchter, Belgique
Wednesday July 18
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Colours of Ostrava Festival
Colours of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic
Friday July 20
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Lytham Festival
Lytham St Annes, United Kingdom, Lytham St Annes, United Kingdom
Friday July 20
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | TRUCK Festival
TRUCK FESTIVAL, Steventon, United Kingdom
Saturday July 28
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Standon Calling
Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Wednesday August 01
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Sandown Park
Sandown Park, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 4, United Kingdom, ,
Friday August 10
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra at CHSq in association with Smirnoff
CHSq, Belfast, United Kingdom
Friday August 10
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Custom House Square, Belfast
Custom House Sq Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom
Sunday August 12
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Boardmasters Festival
Watergate Bay, TR8 4AN, ,
Friday August 17
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Newmarket Racecourse
Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket, United Kingdom
Saturday August 18
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra // Don Valley Bowl, Sheffield
Don Valley Grass Bowl, Sheffield, United Kingdom
Thursday November 08
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | O2 Academy Newcastle
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Friday November 09
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Liverpool University
Liverpool University, Liverpool, United Kingdom
Saturday November 10
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Hull Venue
Hull Venue, Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom
Monday November 12
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Barrowland Ballroom Glasgow
Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday November 13
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Barrowland Ballroom Glasgow
Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thursday November 15
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | SSE Arena Wembley London
The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley, United Kingdom
Friday November 16
Concert
George Ezra
George Ezra | Oasis Swindon
Oasis Leisure Centre Swindon, Swindon, United Kingdom