Dr. Feelgood (British group)

Prochains concerts

Tous (37) | United Kingdom (6) | Switzerland (1) | Netherlands (1) | Germany (3) | Australia (3)
Thursday March 01
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Friday March 02
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood Morecambe
The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe, United Kingdom
Friday March 02
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at The Platform
Old Station Building, Central Promenade, Morecambe, Morecambe, ,
Sunday March 04
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood Lincoln
New Theatre Royal, Lincoln, United Kingdom
Thursday March 08
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Atlantis
Klosterberg 13, Basel, BS, ,
Sunday March 11
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Moods
Schiffbaustrasse 6, Zurich, 25, ,
Sunday March 11
Concert
Moods, Zürich, Suisse
Thursday March 15
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood / Q-Factory Amsterdam
Q-Factory Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday March 24
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
The Pretty Things & Dr Feelgood - Frome Rhythm & Blues Festival
The Cheese and Grain, Frome, United Kingdom
Thursday April 12
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood - Live in London
The Half Moon Putney, London, United Kingdom
Tuesday April 24
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Piano
Lütgendortmunder Straße 43, Dortmund, NW, ,
Tuesday April 24
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Musiktheater Piano (April 24, 2018)
Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund, Germany
Wednesday April 25
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Museumskeller
Juri-Gagarin-Ring 150, Erfurt, Germany, ,
Thursday April 26
Concert
DAS BETT, Frankfurt, Germany
Friday April 27
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Blues Garage
Blues-Garage Industriestr. 3, 30916 Hanover, Germany, Hannover, 06, ,
Saturday April 28
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Quasimodo
Kantstrasse 12, Berlin, Germany, ,
Saturday April 28
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood I Berlin
, ,
Sunday April 29
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Downtown Blues Club
Hindenburgstraße 2, Winterhude, HH, ,
Sunday April 29
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Event Center Landhaus Walter Downtown Bluesclub (April 29, 2018)
Downtown Bluesclub, Hamburg, Germany
Thursday May 03
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh, SA, ,
Saturday May 05
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Memo Music Hall
Memo Music Hall, St Kilda, Australia
Sunday May 06
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Thornbury Theatre
859 High Street, Melbourne, 07, ,
Tuesday May 08
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood with Pears at The Basement
2 Cohen St, Belconnen, Act, ,
Saturday May 12
Concert
Anita's Theatre, Thirroul, Australia
Sunday May 13
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at The Basement
7 Macquarie Place, Circular Quay, Nsw, ,
Tuesday May 15
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Lizottes
31 Morehead St, Lambton, Nsw, ,
Friday May 18
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Lefty's Old Time Music Hall
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall, Brisbane, Australia
Friday June 15
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Blues On The Farm 2018
Woolton Farm, Bekesbourne, Kent, ,
Friday August 31
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Das Rennen
Das Rennen, Hasenmoor, 10, ,
Friday October 05
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at The Globe
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, ,
Saturday October 06
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at The Assembly
Spencer Street Leamington Spa Leamington, Leamington, ,
Friday October 19
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Georgian Theatre
Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-On-Tees, ,
Friday November 16
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at 229 The Venue
229 Great Portland Street, London, ,
Saturday November 17
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Norwich Arts Centre
St Benedicts Street, Norwich, England, ,
Sunday November 18
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Rescue Rooms
Masonic Place, Goldsmith Street, Nottingham, ,
Friday November 23
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Roadmender (November 23, 2018)
Roadmender, Northampton, United Kingdom
Friday November 23
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Roadmender
1 Ladys Lane, Northampton, ,