Dr. Feelgood (British group)

Prochains concerts

Tous (22) | United Kingdom (13)
Sunday June 03
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Stacie Collins at Leicester Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival
Morningside Arena Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom
Friday June 15
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Blues On The Farm 2018
Woolton Farm, Bekesbourne, Kent, ,
Saturday July 21
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Canned Heat plus Dr Feelgood
Hampton Pool, Hampton, United Kingdom
Friday August 31
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Das Rennen
Das Rennen, Hasenmoor, 10, ,
Friday October 05
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at The Globe
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, ,
Saturday October 06
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at The Assembly
Spencer Street Leamington Spa Leamington, Leamington, ,
Friday October 12
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. FeelGood - Live at The Atkinson in Southport
The Atkinson, Southport, United Kingdom
Friday October 19
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Georgian Theatre
Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-On-Tees, ,
Saturday October 20
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. FeelGood - Live at Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
Epstein Theatre, Liverpool, United Kingdom
Saturday November 03
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood - Rescheduled
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Friday November 16
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood // Jim Riley's Blues Foundation
229 The Venue, London, United Kingdom
Friday November 16
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at 229 The Venue
229 Great Portland Street, London, ,
Saturday November 17
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Norwich Arts Centre
St Benedicts Street, Norwich, England, ,
Saturday November 17
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood // Jim Riley's Blues Foundation
Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, United Kingdom
Sunday November 18
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood // Jim Riley's Blues Foundation
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Sunday November 18
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Rescue Rooms
Masonic Place, Goldsmith Street, Nottingham, ,
Friday November 23
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Roadmender (November 23, 2018)
Roadmender, Northampton, United Kingdom
Friday November 23
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr. Feelgood at Roadmender
1 Ladys Lane, Northampton, ,
Friday November 23
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood // Jim Riley's Blues Foundation
Roadmender, Northampton, United Kingdom
Saturday November 24
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood // Jim Riley's Blues Foundation
Thekla Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
Saturday November 24
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood - Thekla - 24.11.18
Thekla Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
Sunday November 25
Concert
Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood // Jim Riley's Blues Foundation
The Ruby Lounge, Manchester, United Kingdom