Our Lady Peace

Prochains concerts

Tous (27) | Canada (26) | United States (1)
Friday March 02
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
Mile One Centre, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Friday March 02
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good // St-John's
Mile One Centre, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Sunday March 04
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good // Moncton
Casino New Brunswick/Nouveau-Brunswick, Moncton, Canada
Sunday March 04
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
The Centre at Casino, Moncton, Canada
Tuesday March 06
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace and Matthew Good // Halifax
Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, Canada
Thursday March 08
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace and Matthew Good // Montréal
MTELUS, Montreal, Canada
Friday March 09
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good - Live In Concert
TD Place Arena, Ottawa, Canada
Friday March 09
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
TD Place, Ottawa, Canada
Saturday March 10
Concert
FirstOntario Concert Hall, Hamilton, Canada
Saturday March 10
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
FirstOntario Concert Hall, Hamilton, Canada
Sunday March 11
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good - Live In Concert
Budweiser Gardens, London, Canada
Tuesday March 13
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace at The Rapids Theatre - Sold Out
The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls, United States
Wednesday March 14
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good - Live In Concert
Tribute Communities Centre, Oshawa, Canada
Friday March 16
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto, Canada
Saturday March 17
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
REBEL, Toronto, Canada
Sunday March 18
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
Casino Rama Resort, Orillia, Canada
Wednesday March 21
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Matthew Good, Our Lady Peace, and Ellevator at Burton Cummings Theatre (March 20, 2018)
Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, Canada
Wednesday March 21
Concert
Our Lady Peace
2 Nights - Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, Canada
Thursday March 22
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Matthew Good, Our Lady Peace, and Ellevator at Burton Cummings Theatre (March 21, 2018)
Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, Canada
Saturday March 24
Concert
Our Lady Peace
SOLD OUT - Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary, Canada
Tuesday March 27
Concert
Our Lady Peace
2 Nights - Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, Canada
Thursday March 29
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace and Matthew Good
CN Centre, Prince George, Canada
Saturday March 31
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace, Matthew Good, Live In Concert
Prospera Place, Kelowna, Canada
Saturday March 31
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
Prospera Place, Kelowna, Canada
Saturday March 31
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace, Matthew Good, Live In Concert - Platinum Seating
Prospera Place, Kelowna, Canada
Sunday April 01
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Matthew Good, Our Lady Peace, and Ellevator at Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre (March 31, 2018)
Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, Canada
Sunday April 01
Concert
Our Lady Peace
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good
Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, Canada