Wednesday 13 (the band; do not use for songwriting credits!)

Prochains concerts

Tous (19) | United States (19)
Wednesday May 30
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist - Everybody Still Hates You Tour at The Cabooze
The Cabooze, Minneapolis, United States
Friday June 01
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist, Wednesday 13 & more! • Chicago [5.31]
Bottom Lounge, Chicago, United States
Sunday June 03
Concert
Wednesday 13
6/2 - Combichrist / Wednesday 13 / Night Club / Prison / Death Valley High
Grog Shop, Cleveland, United States
Monday June 04
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist at The Rex Theater
The Rex Theater, Pittsburgh, United States
Wednesday June 06
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist at Montage Music Hall
The Montage Music Hall, Rochester, United States
Thursday June 07
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist, Wednesday 13 at Stanhope House - Main Stage
The Stanhope House, Stanhope, United States
Friday June 08
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist, Wednesday 13, Night Club, Prison, Death Valley High,PAIN!
Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, United States
Saturday June 09
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist
The Gramercy Theatre, New York, United States
Wednesday June 13
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist, Wednesday 13 at Canal Club
Canal Club, Richmond, United States
Thursday June 14
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist w/ Wednesday 13 at The Blind Tiger - 6/13/18
The Blind Tiger, Greensboro, United States
Friday June 15
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist at Ground Zero - Spartanburg
GroundZero, Spartanburg, United States
Saturday June 16
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist / Wednesday 13 / Night Club / Prison
The Masquerade, Atlanta, United States
Sunday June 17
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist
culture room, Fort Lauderdale, United States
Wednesday June 20
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist, Wednesday 13, Night Club, more at Soundbar
BACKBOOTH, Orlando, United States
Friday June 22
Concert
Wednesday 13
COMBICHRIST + WEDNESDAY 13 + NIGHT CLUB + PRISON + DEATH VALLEY HIGH
House of Blues New Orleans, New Orleans, United States
Monday June 25
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist at Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill & Gas Monkey Live, Dallas, United States
Thursday June 28
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist & Wednesday 13 at Club Red
Club Red Mesa, Mesa, United States
Saturday June 30
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist with special guests at Brick by Brick
Brick By Brick, San Diego, United States
Sunday July 01
Concert
Wednesday 13
Combichrist with Wednesday 13 at The Regent Theater
The Regent, Los Angeles, United States